Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Woburn, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 10 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Bumble Bee Tuna! Ultra laid back guy that will...

In his own words

Bumble Bee Tuna! Ultra laid back guy that will do anything to make people laugh and smile. I am a pretty athletic person. I usually work out 5 times a week after work, but I think that this running stuff is for the birds(as well as shoveling snow). I am new to the area, and am in dire need of a tour guide. I am pretty naive as to what big city life(hometown of 15k people!) is all about, and every time I go down town I just pretty much walk around and stare in amazement at all the big buildings. I dabble in the guitar and greatly enjoy listening to live music. I would consider myself a rocker(classic, alternative, and a tad of the heavy stuff from time to time), but am not a fan of country at all. I also enjoy some solid electronic music every now and again. I say inappropriate(funny) things and greatly enjoy someone who can also keep with my stellar compendium of witticism. Ok done using big boy words. In reality, I am just a kid trapped in a tall goofy body that would enjoy nothing more than to see you crack a smile and laugh after you have had a long/rough day. COLLEGE FOOTBALL. Sorry for yelling, I just had to throw that out there. I greatly prefer college sports over pro sports. I mean, I will watch pro sports if they are on, but on Saturday you better believe that I am glued to the TV watching my boys do work(bonus points if you can use your elite detective skills to figure out who I'm talking about). I am an avid computer gamer. Basically, if I have nothing better going on I will be online playing with my friends from home, since that is the only way we can really stay connected any more, but like I said, that is if I don't have anything better going on. Stuff that I find fun(in no particular order): Skating, Bingo, LaserTag, Fishing, Target Shooting, Gambling, Video Games, College Sports, Music, Comedy Shows, Cooking, Eating, Sleeping, Chilling with my Cat, and any other misc activity. I will try anything once. I am a big fan of the "don't knock it till you try it" camp. P.S. I have done all of these activities for recent birthdays(within the last 5 years). Stuff I am looking for: Hmmm, this is where this gets really complicated. I am kind of looking for someone similar to me. Someone who enjoys working out, and taking care of themselves, but can also let loose and pig out from time to time. Someone who also has a nerdy/dorky side and isn't ashamed of it. Someone that has a solid education. Someone who enjoys cooking regularly, but also enjoys going out to eat. Someone that can be really inappropriate, but also knows when it is time for serious face. Someone that is hopefully musically talented and also has a good taste in music. Also enjoys seeing live music. Someone that likes to go out from time to time, but is also ok with cuddling up on the couch and watching a movie. I know it is a long shot, but if you are a fan of college sports we will probably get along just dandy. I am an ESTP, for people who are into that kind of thing. I am not really a fan of tattoo's either. I think natural skin is so much more beautiful. Sorry for the gigantic wall of text, but if any of this piqued your interest feel free to holler at me! I will probably holler back :D

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road


Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS

For fun

Knitting, hop-scotch playing, dabbling in the digeridoo, running extremely short distances, rescuing goats from the vast plains of Antarctica, and keeping it real.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral