Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-62 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Progress Not Perfection

In his own words

Gone fishin'. Be back in the Spring. A couple things before we get started - I really am 62. I really am tall. I have no interest in retirement. Are you ready? Let's go. The Past - I'm a "diplomatic brat" - an American who grew up overseas because my dad worked for the US government. I lived in the UK, Turkey and Germany. "Where are you from?" isn't an easy question for me to answer. The Present - I love adventure, exploration, new experiences and believe change is good. I have a lot of energy - I hope you do, too. I know and understand the difference between drama and passion. I seek passion. I'm excited by a smart woman who has opinions. Shy doesn't work for me, so I hope you enjoy talking. If our funny bones match, imagine what that'll be like. I'm open-minded and an optimist. In some areas of life I have plans; in others, not so much, but I'll know it when I get there. The Future - I'd like to make a connection that's good for my brain, body and heart. Same as you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Dynamite the Cat

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going where I've never gone before.


University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Most recent favorite compliment: "You don't have any wrinkles." And - whatever's fun today.

For fun

Restaurants - hole-in-the-wall; films; travel - my passport is up-to-date; conversation - fun, spirited; living the best i can today...

Last read

I read all the time. Fiction and non. The very last thing was this morning's LA Times. Books - investigative non-fiction and mind candy - mysteries and "popular" fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I've been able to follow my passion and make a living. Writer-producer - recent producing effort includes "BRATS: Our Journey Home" the first documentary about growing up military. Narrated by Kris Kristofferson.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
blue-eyed, used-to-be-blonde, homoginized, Euro-American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I really like Christmas...
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
University of Denver - Go DU Hockey! George C Marshall American High School, Ankara, Turkey