Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Ivey, GA, USA | Seeking women 42-57 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Hello! I'm Ron. I'm tall, fit, and fair...

In his own words

Hello! I'm Ron. I'm tall, fit, and fair skinned. That Irish background of mine. I like all the usual things; movies, out to dinner with someone, dancing, museums, concerts... all that stuff, but I don't go to the beach much, especially by myself cause I burn so easy. Having said that, I do enjoy the beach with someone and being outdoors very much. I'm just not much of a sun worshiper. While I'm not much of a "single" tourist; I would enjoy a travel partner to see news places. I've lived in Germany and Kuwait, I have seen a good bit of the world, and I did get around quite a bit with my hobby. I'm told I'm usually dressed as tho' I'm going out, so I guess I'm a reasonably neat dresser. I'm middle of the road conservative politically. I retired from the Army in '94 and have a good job. I don't lie and I prefer honesty in those around me. I view relationships as a cooperative venture with each contributing equally. I can lead or be cooperative but I am not much of a follower and that is in all facets of life. I have a well developed sense of humor, but with 20 years in the Army, it tends towards dark humor, and sarcasm. I am pretty direct but temper it so I am not too blunt anymore. I can miss subtleties pretty regular so be honest and direct with me as I will so with you. She should be... Intelligent, neat, and reasonably attractive. (At least to me) Be able to look in the mirror and honestly say; I've taken good care of myself. Direct and responsible. Have a good sense of humor. Without a lot of drama and any 'old baggage' should be put away. I enjoy parties and good times as much as anyone but value time at home cuddled up next to her more. Problem is, there isn't a 'her' as yet. So, if you like what you see here drop me a line.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
I'm retired from the Army and have job in the local mining industry.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral