Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-43 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Good things aren't suppose to just fall into your lap. God is very generous, but he expects you to do your part first.

In her own words

So, here I am! ***A FEW DISCLAIMERS*** - I'm here because I know what I'm looking for so please read my profile. - I'd like to find someone with long-term potential with whom I have undeniable chemistry, not hook-ups. - If you are selfish, controlling, arrogant, have anger/temper problems, or play games, I am not interested. Also not interested if you're married or currently involved---get off this and get some morals. - Please be self-aware and know that you are emotionally/mentally ready for a relationship if one develops. There's a strong chance you're going to like me ;-) - I know how to keep a man on his toes...literally. I'm 6'2" and I like taller men. - Winks are for wimps! Winking on here is like winking at me from across the bar and looking away quickly while clinching your butt and biting your lip in nervousness, hoping I'll come talk to you. Plus, you'll need botox eventually so please just send me an email if you're interested :-) ***ABOUT ME*** (real feedback) - My friends say: "She's a good, dependable, honest person. She's very mature for her age, sweet and patient until you cross her, sarcastic, funny, ambitious, smart, assertive, genuine, loyal, classy yet down to earth, easygoing, and can talk to anyone from any walk of life with ease. She's accomplished and excels in every arena in her life. She's also very selective in who she dates". - Strangers say: "She's tall, stunning, and intimidating to approach, but very easy to talk to. She's also respectful and exudes class". - My ex's say (in addition to the above): "She's a very special person (a few even say I was "the one"). She's confident, affectionate, playful, and has a good heart. You'll feel comfortable taking her to meet your family, friends, and co-workers as she can hold her own in any situation. You'll like that you can take her to a sophisticated gala or listen to your friends laugh as she tells them inappropriate jokes at a ball game. She'll make a great mother one day. She's neither crazy or mentally unstable, but she's not someone to be messed with either. Her worst trait is she can be stubborn sometimes, but that also benefits her in many ways. She'd choose love over the most expensive gift money can buy. All around she's head and shoulders above most women. She needs a guy who has good values, who's loyal, intelligent, sophisticated, genuine, ambitious, athletic (somewhat at least), outgoing, and good at communicating. She definitely needs a guy who can make her laugh, so a good sense of humor in someone who is also playful and affectionate is necessary. She likes a mans-man who is confident but is willing to make himself vulnerable. She also likes a man who can take the bull by the horns because she is an alpha female at work and enjoys the opposite in her personal life. Trust is extremely important to her, don't loose it." - A little more I'll add: I was an All-American division 1 basketball player in college and more so I am definitely athletic, but still very feminine. I enjoy reading books on behavioral science because that is what my graduate degree is in. I love to laugh and make others laugh. Laughter is the best medicine. I am self-sufficient with a good career so I don't need a man in my life, I want one because I'm a hopeless romantic and being in love is the best feeling in the world. I'm fun and like to go out, but I'm definitely not a party girl so if you're looking for a girl to party with, I'm not her. I enjoy wine, good food and trying new restaurants, traveling, experiencing new cultures, and dancing. When it comes to dating I'm a bit traditional so I believe in courtship. If you found yourself saying, "that's so me" while reading through my profile, then I think you should message yesterday!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga



Last read

Clinical studies or books on behavioral science



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Medical Sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral