Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Kansas City, MO, USA | Seeking women 24-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I need some new selfies

In his own words

New to KC area. Loving the city so far and really love my new job! I grew up in STL, went to college on a volleyball scholarship in Columbia MO, and then went back to STL for work and to be close to family. It was a hard decision to move away from family for the job in KC but the job opportunity was too great to pass up. I enjoy every day of my job (even the day days). Not only do I enjoy my current position but there is lots of room to grow. I have a few different career paths I could take if I want change. My company is headquarters in St Louis so there is a possibility of me moving back. For now KC is a great fit for me and I am really enjoying getting to know the city. I help raise a 6 year old boy that lives in St Louis. I make sure to see him at least every other weekend. My company headquarters being in St Louis has made it very easy to make sure I see him on a regular basis. I often plan on seeing my clients in Mid Mo on Fridays and then just keep driving to St Louis so I can pick him up from school. The only hard part about living in KC is being so far away from him. I think people often question why I am so dedicated to a child that I really have no ties to. It is hard to explain but when I see his smile his smile as I am picking him up from school I know that I he will always be a part of my life. As far as what I am looking for… I used to have a list of the qualities that I look for in a woman. Well I have dated someone that had everything on the list but there was still something missing. I now try to be more flexible (nice way of saying less pick) A few musts are: hard working, good family and chemistry. I figure if you are a hard working individual you will also work hard at our relationship. A good family is going to give you an example of what your family should be. Chemistry… well it is all about chemistry isn’t it?

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference