Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Maitland, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-59 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Golfer looking for fun partner.

In his own words

I'm a driven person with high goals and ambitions and love to have fun and joke around, but know when to be serious also. I would be considered very outgoing and social but I enjoy quiet times with a book once in a while also. Sports are a big part of my life and I enjoy working out and keeping my body in good shape. Look forward to meeting someone fun and outgoing that I can laugh with and learn things about each other. A football fan is a plus but not necessary. College football is great also and being from Michigan originally, I have to say Go Blue! I'm looking for someone upbeat and positive who seems to always have a smile on her face. Beauty and intelligence are important, but Personality trumps all. High self-esteem a huge plus! NON-SMOKER IS A MUST! THAT MEANS NOT EVEN WHEN YOU DRINK OR NOT EVEN ONCE A YEAR, IT'S DISGUSTING AND A HUGE TURN-OFF, SORRY. Other than that I am open minded. NO DRAMA! Live sporting events are great or drinking some cold beer at a local sports bar and watching a game is fun also. Being self-employed allows me the time to travel, so a person that likes to travel and has the time would be a bonus! Looking for a fun partner in crime to enjoy life first, if it evolves into more then that is great too.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Dog lover.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love San Diego and looking forward to exploring new places all the time! Vegas!!!!!


Eastern Michigan University, Ypsilanti, MI

Favorite things

Favorite food is pizza, color is blue, sport is golf. Not too big of a TV watcher but love to watch football and movies. UFC/MMA is great!

For fun

Golf is my main hobby, though I love to workout at the gym frequently. Sports are a big part of my life, both participating and watching. I also like movies, going out for drinks and exploring new places.

Last read

Self-improvement books and anything that can stimulate my mind.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference