Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Forest Heights, OR, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 70 miles of Portland, OR

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Allow myself to introduce.....myself.

In his own words

What to say here...I am an outgoing, fun guy who likes to be social and has a good time doing pretty much anything. I am very active, as I played sports in college and still play lots of basketball so I'm definitely looking for someone who can keep up! I take good care of myself and really enjoy the release of the gym after a long day at work, but I'm not so regimented that I can't make time for a happy hour date or to spend time with friends. I do feel funny that I am on here, but in my career field, meeting someone at work is a big no-no. The club scene and the people in it have begun to lose its luster, and this way I know beforehand if the women on here value the same things I do. I'm pretty selective as to what I'm looking for, and would much rather be by myself than with the wrong person. It's a win-win situation, right? I am looking for someone who is as versatile as I am, working up a sweat at the gym or appreciating an art exhibit, sitting beside me in church or cheering at a basketball game. I appreciate a girl who can hold an intense conversation about things that matter or things that don't, and also can take my ish and give it right back. It's the fun give-and-take that is so hard to find! Huge bonus points if you can weave movie quotes into normal conversation... I am attracted to educated, driven women who take good care of themselves. I work hard to do so, and I appreciate that in return. I am being honest when I say looks do matter!!! I am also partial to those who are secure enough with themselves that they don't mind letting their goofy side show from time to time. If this sounds like you, please don't be shy and say hi! I'd love to meet you... I am actually just getting back into the dating scene again after taking some time away to try to balance a full-time medical sales job and the intense process of applying to dental school. The huge time requirements of both of these left me with little to no time for a social/dating life so now that the process is mostly complete I am enjoying re-connecting with existing friends and meeting new ones. If you think that we'd 'click' I'd definitely like to hear from you! ***Some changes here: I say these things because I want to be as up-front and honest as possible; the last thing I want is to waste anyone's time or hurt anyone's feelings as the dating game is already rough enough! While I am flattered by the emails/winks I get, if you have children I am just not interested. I would like to meet someone who has yet to experience that joy, and hopefully we can do so together down the road. Happy hunting!***

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I'm definitely a dog person

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops (STARBUCKS!), sushi restaraunts and concerts are a few of my fave places but I really can't wait to start wakeboarding again so possibly the Willamette in the near future..I also have just become a fan of catching live R&B shows.


University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

Favorite things

I like trying new things and being outside. I'm from Portland but am still trying to get the hang of the whole outdoor scene...I'd like to try everything once! I like to play hard, so weekend trips to Bend, the coast, or lakes with friends are great

For fun

I am a basketball-a-holic and really don't see a cure in sight! I also like to go out on the weekends, enjoy catching a good flick (at the theater or making it a blockbuster night) or going to hear live music downtown.

Last read

Mostly medical journal articles for work and school textbooks in the recent past, unfortunately. This summer I read The Shack, and I usually grab the latest GQ or Men's Health issue on the plane. And of course, the Good Book my Bible...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Actually, they just made a movie about it...I swear it's like someone was following me around!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm all about The Man upstairs...
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to the U of Oregon, Ducks baby!!! I double majored in general science (physiology) and business marketing and just graduated a few years ago...using my degree daily