Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Newark, DE, USA | Seeking women 18-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
International man of mystery with country boy charm

In his own words

I'm a native Californian and moved to Delaware last year for work. I had an opportunity I couldn't pass up to help start and run a new plant for the clean energy company I work for. I'm an extremely motivated person, always on the go. I've been lucky that my job has given me the opportunity to see the world. With my whirlwind job I've had crazy travel schedules, such being in China, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Japan and California all in the same month. The long hours and jet lag are rough, but I wouldn't want it any other way. In my down time, I work around my house on DIY home projects. While I was still in California, I spent two years working on my house only to sell it to move to Delaware. I took it down to the studs ands remodeled the entire place. Looking back, I think I must have been crazy for doing that. Sure enough, here I am in Delaware remodeling another house. When I finally ake a break from remodeling my house, I like to relax with friends, go to concerts, work out, and just about anything to help me de-stress. I've played baseball for my entire life and whenever possible, I like to play with my buddies on the weekends. I'm looking for someone that can help me discover everything Delaware and the East Coast have to offer. As you can tell, I love to travel, explore, and try new things, so I'd love to get to know my new home state in the company of an amazing woman. If you like pina coladas and getting caught in the rain, then you just might be my type of woman.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a half pit/half black lab puppy named Pippa...half the time she just wants to cuddle up and fall asleep...the other half she is running around like crazy. No matter how long I am away traveling she always is happy to see me

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Laguna Beach, Santa Cruz, Florida, Alabama, Tahoe


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Music: Anything country TV: Burn Notice, NCIS, Two and half men, Covert Affairs, The Franchise, Sportscenter, Shark Tank Movies: Anything from The Notebook to We Were Soldiers

For fun

I enjoy working out, staying fit, or just relaxing and hanging out with friends. I've also been known to randomly remodel parts of a house. Its fun to plan but to be spontaneous also



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for the supply chain group of a private clean energy company that converts natural gas into hundreds of kilowatts of electricity in the footprint of a parking spot.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree