Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Centre City, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 25 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
In my twenties, I would have met you in a bar on $1 beer night.

In her own words

Update: my sister read my profile and said there wasn't much about me in I'm adding a little more detail. I am an intelligent and confident woman. I have been described as charismatic, and I think that’s fitting. My entire life I've been told I look like someone famous. The famous person changes... I get "Anna Gunn" now. I've never seen Breaking Bad so I can't confirm or deny. Plus, last week I was told I look like Brigid. Fonda. I worked in professional sports for over 25 years. I really enjoyed my time, but I've found a job that gives me the work-life balance I've always wanted. I come from a family of five children. Four girls and one boy. I was married for 21 years. I was a loyal and faithful wife. I was also the breadwinner and that worked for us. Being the breadwinner does not mean I'm "the man" just means I can take care of myself. I enjoy interesting people. I like to wear jeans on the weekend but will dress up if the occasion warrants. I like attending sporting events, sampling at micro brews. I like all types of music. I am not a sushi or steak and good red wine. I don't practice any formal religion but think the Paradoxical Commandments cover how one should strive to live their life. I don’t expect perfection but here are some things that are important to me in a relationship: I like confident, honest and outgoing men. The "hint" in here is if you like my profile you should make the first move. I am tall so for practical reasons, I prefer to date tall men. If you have children under 18, they are your priority. If they are over 18, they are your heart. I like men with a strong work ethic. I like men who use capitalization. I like men with a sense of humor and who can hold a conversation. I like men that finish what they start. “Do or Do Not, There is No Try.” What's most important here? I like men. I am open to the idea of falling in love, but that is not why I signed up, just a nice bonus. I still think love should happen organically...perhaps even on $1 beer night.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats

I have one cat. Indoor/Outdoor. He's low maintenance, and I like that. Also, unless you have allergies to cats, you won't know I have him by any "pet" smell in my house. I think that's important.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have travel plans this year that include a trip to a classic ballpark, exploring parts of Canada and wine country. I like Chinese Foot Spas (look it up).


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I like Bill Murray movies. Quirky and funny appeal to me. I enjoy Downton Abbey and Mad Men (like everyone else). It's hard for me to determine "my favorite things". They change. I like different.

For fun

I like to go to concerts and have seen quite a few over the years. I enjoy an interesting conversation. Fun for me is as easy as being in the company of people I enjoy. What we are doing is secondary.

Last read

I usually read 3 books at a time and a wide variety of topics interest me. I read almost every night. It relaxes me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'10" (238cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm American with German/French Canadian roots (primarily).
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference