Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Oak Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-58 within 25 miles of Agoura Hills, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Live life now

In his own words

Greetings. I am happy, positive, creative and playful guy. (yes a CPA can be all of those) In my world, wine glasses are always full (red or white), the Scotch is always cold and the food is great. The days are always sunny and warm. I am just a big kid. I don't want to grow up. I am Peter Pan. I live in Oak Park. I have the travel bug. I love to explore. I am a fan of warm beaches, with white sand and great bar service. My passport needs more virtual stamps!!!! On the weekends, I volunteer as a soccer referee for AYSO in Thousand Oaks. I hope you understand what "Off Side" is. I am a proud parent to two kids (boy 24 girl 20). I am currently their portable ATM machine. I do like to cook. I have a killer BBQ in my backyard. I have not killed anyone yet with my cooking. My Match.... Please have a great sense of humor, tall, educated, be creative and be willing to try new things. Holding hands is must.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

I don't have a real need for pets. Where I live, they will be eaten by the local critters.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Warm sunny beaches. Have passport, will travel. I am a big fan of Mexico. Do you like Cancun?? I have a new love of the Eastern Caribbean. Can you say margarita on the rocks in Spanish?


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

My favorite thing is to live life to its fullest.

For fun

Free time fun should be spent outside. Going to art shows, wine events, flying kites at the beach are just a few of the many things that I like to do.

Last read

Would you believe the new tax code(only kidding). All of the usual stuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a C.P.A. with my own firm in Agoura Hills.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I prefer Reform temples. I make a great Latke.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my BS at Cal State Northridge in 1977. I was a member of ZBT. Can you do the "Time Warp???????