Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 400 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone I can see eye to eye with.. Literally.

In her own words

I am a romantic looking for my best friend. I love the little things in life- thunderstorms, the smell of fresh cut grass, cookie dough ice cream, cheesy 80s movies/music, laughing so hard I can't breathe, a concert under the stars, road trips, coloring with my nephews, cuddling, and playing the piano to name a few.. I am not looking for a player, and I hate games. I love a confident man, but am not interested in a cocky one (there's a difference!). I'm very close to my family and want to find someone who is close to theirs as well. COMMUNICATION IS HUGE TO ME! I'm not talking about texting 500 times a day, but if you can't have important conversations, speak your mind if something I do bothers you, or accept when I tell you something that bothers me, then it's going to be a tough one. I'm not perfect, but neither are you. I'm tall and I love wearing heels. My goal this year is to travel more!! Europe, Hawaii, Caribbean to name a few.. A quick wit goes a long way- if you can make me laugh, you can melt my heart. And if you can laugh at yourself, I'm all yours. I'm athletic, spontaneous, independent, low maintenance and loyal. And I'm also a fantastic speller. Turn offs: People who say they're interested but make no effort to show it (lazy dating), Affliction/Ed Hardy, too many tattoos (I have zero), being too busy to return a call/text within 24 hours (no one is that busy), party animals, the phrase "I seen", hunting/rodeo, bad kissers, players, not knowing the difference between "your" and "you're"..

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Lake Powell, California, Vegas, anywhere with a pool/beach/lake, USANA, Gallivan Center, Gracie's, Disneyland (I can be a big kid), El Chihuahua

Favorite things

I like almost any genre of music.. I'll see anyone in concert! Mad Men, Grey's Anatomy, The League, Modern Family, and SNL are favorite shows. Not too picky with food- seafood is still iffy though. I like any kind of movie- I don't discriminate!

Last read

"Me Talk Pretty One Day" -Sedaris



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral