Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TallAverageGirl

56 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 51-61 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's about time.

In her own words

I don't want to waste anyone's time so I will just say, I am attracted to those who are 51 to 61 years young, 6'2" or taller, and have a profile pic posted. I am down to earth, honest, truthful, real, family oriented, and friendly. I am casual in how I dress and act. I like to plan and I like spontaneity. I am a one man woman, sincere, loyal, non-argumentative, and affectionate, If you enjoy the usual stuff like going out to dinner or having breakfast for dinner, watching a movie, eating nachos at a ball game, cooking, hanging out at home and just putzing around we may have something in common. I am not a shopper but I do enjoy wandering around Home Depot just to look around. Sitting around a fire is always nice and making roasted corn or mountain pies makes it even better. Silence does not make me uncomfortable. I like a quick wit, someone who is friendly and who is kind and respectful towards everyone. If you can chuckle and just shake your head at me sometimes and I can chuckle and just shake my head at you sometimes, that would be good. A person's character and integrity is important. I am not seeking an e-mail or phone friend. If you are interested in sharing each other's lives sometimes and having an emotionally and physically monogamous intimate relationship we might be a good match. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts

Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

My Garmin. Shades of green and gray. Berry wine coolers. Burning candles. Hot tubs. Yeah, hot tubs. :-) Slow dancing. Mediation/mindful thinking. Jeans and flip flops. Flying a kite on the beach at sunset. A certain smile, look, touch. Passion.

For fun

I am kind of boring in a good kind of way. Fun to me is doing the ordinary with someone I find extraordinary.

Last read

I'm reading, Better Than Before-Mastering the Habits of Our Everyday Lives. I am open to possibly incorporating a new bad habit or two with the right person! ;-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference