Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking men 47-55 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
NY/NJ new transplant...without the thick accent ;-) Sorry- Not a fan of Drama or Winks (unless wink is followed by a note ;-)

In her own words

Thanks for stopping by to read my profile. I'll try to keep it moving and not to drag on, but I'm rarely at a loss for words !! I have lots of interests and really enjoy being with a man who likes to mix it up. Hiking or something outdoorsy followed by fine dining. Visit a museum today and perhaps go deep sea fishing tomorrow. I like to be active.......but also enjoy nights in with a home cooked dinner and a movie. Bonus if you love to cook and we can do that together! No matter what we're doing... being genuine is the most important thing. Enjoying great food, wine and more, and trying new restaurants are all part of my dna. I am very outgoing, energetic, adventurous and generally fun to be with. Love to laugh and have a good time. I am also balanced in that I am smart, logical and generally have good judgment. I enjoy meeting new people and just about all social situations. I've been told that I'm like a chameleon because I can adapt to any environment. I think it makes life interesting! I am a strong person and I’ve learned that I prefer a smart, strong and confident man who appreciates my strengths, but likes that he brings out my softer side in the relationship. So, about you / us... My random list of traits describes me and I hope you as well •Generally upbeat and positive •You have good family relationships • Smile and laugh easily •Really enjoy being romantic, affectionate and sensual •Can be conservative and sophisticated or a little wild... depending on the situation •Relaxed, good conversationalist •Strong sense of self confidence •Kind, considerate, passionate and compassionate •Know how to enjoy the better things in life as well as the simple things •Enjoy vacations, travel and down time •Smart and successful in what you do •You “get” and can give, sarcasm (all in fun) • You are happy and comfortable in your own skin. •You are ready to embrace the comfort, intimacy, rewards and challenges of a real and lasting relationship •and....You're a great kisser ;) Re: my "Want KIds'" answer... I wanted to have children, but it wasn't in the cards in my marriage. I'm the cool aunt in my family and love kids. My nieces and nephews range from 11 to 25. I'd love to be the fun stepmom... or at our ages... some day the cool step grandmom??? ps... If you are someone who has drama, likes drama, or drama just seems to find you... please do not contact me. I'm not a fan of Drama and we would just not be happy together. thank you.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Im sort of new to the area, so I hope we can explore some around DC. For travel ...Amsterdam, St. Maarten, Cabo, Hawaii, Dublin, Toronto, NYC and Vegas!


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Great dining experiences, concerts and local live music, dancing, BBQ with friends n family, beach walks (year round) , travel, boating, long massages, Bond movies, new places., scuba, snorkle, spontaneous getaways, a great sensual kisser

For fun

I am def a Foodie;Dining out, trying new cuisine restaurants , anything by the ocean/ beach, Cooking for us friends/ family, Cozy on the couch movie w you, Travel, Sport Fishing,Theater, Modern art museums, pro games, golf , CONCERTS, live music



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Half Dutch (2nd generation) and half Russian (way back)... I know, it's an odd combo...but it also explains why I am not petite ;)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am Jewish, but not really practicing ... Dad was Christian, so I grew up celebrating everything!!! ... and I believe in G-d
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm actually working on completing my masters and only have a few classes left !!!