Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
live for the moment

In his own words

I am a very down to earth person and try to make the best of any situation, I love to have a good time and I'm always there for one of my friends to help them if they need it, I'm a very loyal person as well. Just being able to relax with someone and have fun not really doing anything is one of the things that make me smile. As far as my goals in life, I am a very hard worker and make a pretty good living but I'm always trying to improve myself in anyway that I can. I would like to start a family some day but I am in no rush, I figure it will happen some day. In my free time I enjoy drag racing my car and riding my motorcycle around. I love to hang out with my friends and have a few drinks socially. I also am an avid weight lifter and enjoy a lot of sports, I've been an athlete pretty my whole life I love to be out doors, i enjoy camping and shooting at the gun range. I enjoy sky diving and any sort of out door sport tha involves taking a risk I can listen to almost any type of music it more depends on my mood, I can have rock on, then put some country on, then switch to rap or rb I am a huge steelers fan and go to as many games as possible i also really like the pirates and penguins I was a little apprehensive about joining a dating web site but one of my best friends met his wife on here so i figured why not? if you want to know more just ask...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

race tracks, car shows, amusement parks, Daytona Beach, and Virginia Beach, Duke's station, anywhere fun


Geneva College, Beaver Falls, PA

Favorite things

I can listen to almost everything I prefer a lot of rock and some country but also r&b and rap, I can watch any comedy or anything that makes me laugh but also enjoy a scary movie, i love to go out and try new restaurants and experience new places

For fun

I enjoy weight training and conditioning 5 days a week, I enjoy racing my car and riding my motorcycle i like to hang out with my friends, I go to a lot of steeler games with my friends I try to stay very close with my family

Last read

Hell's Angel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference