Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Only Kings Please!

In her own words

I am my own competition and I'm always thinking of another plan to conquer the world! more Brains" thinking I'm their "Pinky" unless they have investors and a business plan! I've been told I'm "too funny", "too real";;;; and "too busy", but I stay busy, as I tend to stay single avoiding being jaded. That keeps me out of trouble and out of bad relationships. But I will always make time for the man who knows what he wants and goes after it, appreciates a unique woman who knows what she has to offer, and is not so quick to offer themselves to just anyone. I love the Lord, I'm God-fearing and spiritual, but not at all religious or traditional. I look forward to sharing with a real team mate ready to let no one put asunder. My answered prayer and dream come true wants to be with someone like me. He has a strong relationship with his Creator. He will naturally enjoy sharing his time, life, and company with me. My real match likes to pamper and protect his lady, because I need to be pampered and protected! He is an intelligent communicator who has been looking for someone who is "different" than the basic females out trying to impress every man. I enjoy my days and I like to have fun, crack jokes, clown, and be silly sometimes, so he will have to be a lil cray to keep up! I love the outdoors, and I'm spontaneous and quick to find something to do. I like to travel, I enjoy helping others, I like to drive and see things I've never seen before. I love to make $$$$, talk about $$$, and learn better ways to make $$$ make me $$$!! Not aiming to be materialistic, but financially free I like to see, taste, and try new things and I would love to share into happiness!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I just moved back to California and I am experiencing it all over again. I love to sightsee, window shop, tour new areas, check out the festivals, concerts, art shows, wine tastings. I love to experience culture and take part in new things.


University of Phoenix–Las Vegas Campus, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Lakers for life! Favorite movie line: " See Daddy? Sinners have soul too!"

For fun

I like to clown and horseplay! I like to work at being my best, pamper myself as much as possible. I'm very into meditation and Yoga. I enjoy experiencing my environment and appreciating every moment for what it is.

Last read

Cant remember the last book I read fully. oh! "How I Got My Wiggle Back" by Anthony Field. I should be reading more, just not enough time in a day for it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
My goal is to complete my book and build a distribution and publishing company with my own and other independent artists. I also have a business model I would like to pursue if investments are successful in the near future.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Ask me later.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral