Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Strongsville, OH, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 65 miles of Cleveland, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Poet seeks Muse

In his own words

Even though I cannot stand on my own two feet without tripping, that does not prevent me from trying to dance. In fact I even take Zumba classes. Granted my fellow Zumba-ees have learned to give me some dancing room… You know for safety reasons. I am not only a feared dancer, but I am also a pioneer of gender equality… I was the first male human being at my rec center, to sign up for what was once known as bikini bootcamp. I felt like Susan B. Anthony or Elizabeth Cady Stanton the day I walked into the place and demanded I be let into the class… Ok, I didn’t demand anything, I simply asked politely and then paid the people at the counter despite the weird looks I was getting. But I am proud to say because of that now legendary day, and my courage, the class has been renamed to the body bootcamp. I am however still waiting to appear in history textbooks… Perhaps not enough time has passed yet… I just got back from a trip to Italy. I visited both Sardinia and Rome. It was amazing. Rome is one for those places of a lifetime. Words and even pictures cannot do justice to seeing the Eternal City with your own eyes. I have always been fascinated by Rome and its history, and walking through the Vatican, and seeing the spot of Caesar’s funeral pyre, and touching the Pantheon with my own hands were a dream come true for me. Seeing the world and experiencing new places and meeting new people are what I live for. Life should be an adventure, it is meant to be lived and experienced firsthand, and not just watched from afar. Teaching is also very important to me. I love working with kids, and helping them to learn and become good people. I work with many disadvantaged kids, and I try and share with them my own experiences, life lessons, and adventures in an attempt to help them strive to live the lives that they want to, to try hard to learn and set goals for themselves. My match is a girl that would want to take part in my adventures with me. She would like to travel and see the world with me. She would like to go to game nights at friends’ houses with me. Education and learning new things would be important to her. She would like helping others and be willing to spend some of her own time helping to make this world a better place. And finally she’d be more than willing to try out some of my crazier ideas like taking Zumba classes or opening up bikini bootcamps for all genders to enjoy…

His interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

No pets of my own, but I do love animals, and I used to even volunteer with a non-profit organization that rescued ex-racehorses.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live to travel and explore new places. Going to restaurants, going hiking, taking long drives to random destinations, and anywhere else that looks interesting to me. Book and toy stores are fun places to get lost in...


Baldwin-Wallace College, Berea, OH

Favorite things

Travel; seeing the world is like breathing to me... Comedies, animated, sci-fi and action movies are my favorites. On TV my favorite is Futurama. I love going to restaurants with friends, the theater, and reading all kinds of books...

For fun

Watching movies... I even get excited when a new one comes out that I am looking forward to seeing. I love going to museums. Reading is a passion of mine, and the rec center is my second home. Finally I never pass up a good board game with friends.

Last read

Working my way through A Song of Ice anf Fire... I resisted for a long time, but then HBO had to make a series out of it. (Game of Thrones) I also recently finished Lavinia by LeGuin, and reread Julius Caesar by Shakespeare.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a teacher and playwright.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Russian Orthodox
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Baldwin Wallace College with a Master's Degree in Education. I also was lucky enough to study for a year in Salzburg Austria at the University there.