Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Barstow, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Something different with a twist of southern gentlemen

In his own words

So I believe everyone wants to be loved and be with someone that makes them feel wanted, loved, and happy. As we only have one life, we don't want to waste it on people that aren't worth it. But I think to truly find love or a happiness with regards to our heart, we must open our minds and expand our horizons. Look to the unexpected or random that comes along. We all have our ideal or perfect person that we wait for and what happens is that as we wait, the one that could be that love passes us by because they were never given the opportunity. Love is a risk and we must be willing to endure some pain; and as relationships are never perfect, they are a give and a take but can be amazing. But it is a feeling that we might not get to know if we are scared of getting hurt. So I guess we will see what happens -one love,one life-

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a little all white husky named Kilo. He's a rescue and pretty awesome.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to California but have places I would love to see. I've only been here a month but did manage to make it to Vegas. I would like to see the rest of California and a few other states. Hawaii was my favorite and I would love to go back.


Northwestern State University of Louisiana, Natchitoches, LA

Favorite things

I like going to the movies and dinner Playing with my puppy. He's awesome Taking trips anywhere. Love random getaways

For fun

Riding my motorcycle Going to the movies. Dining out. Hiking. Listening to music Hanging out. Enjoying the simple things in life. Going to the gym. But also lazy days laying on the couch watching movies. Going to concerts.

Last read

We were soldiers once and young. And. Be ready when the sh*t goes down (it's a goofy book)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I'm an Captain and Infantryman in the US Army. I absolutely love my job and the people I have met.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have faith but find some religions to be political. Instead I chose to be respectful and kind and loving to all and live my life in a manner that I believe makes me a good man and person.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a degree in Criminal Justice. I would like to get another Bachelors but people tell me to look at my Masters and then worry about another Bachelors. Not sure which one to do though.