Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
This my world and everyone else Is just living in it (;

In her own words

I'm a fun and sometimes hard to handle.. but that's what makes me the person I am today. I love to sing and dance and spend most of my time alone and trying to figure out what will come next in my life but I'm willing to go with the flow if the flow is entertaining enough to go with. I love the movies an going to the beach. I Love spending time with my 15 year old daughter at times I find myself living through her Lol thats sad! I'm a big kid trapped in a sexy curvy body that I work on 4 days out of the week if I'm not kickboxing I'm running, yoga or trying to find some class that will get me in shape! I'm looking for a man that's not afraid to get loose and get crazy with me. I wanna have fun with a sexy man that makes me feel beautiful when at times I don't find myself beautiful, someone that excepts my faults and all the crazy little tattoos and piercing I have on my body or the crazy car I drive or thr young and crazy music I listen too. I'm not perfect but everyday I find myself improving. I want a man that doesn't judge me but appreciates my artistic side I have. I wanna be able to talk to my man without him throwing things in my face when I was open with my feelings and myself to begin wit. If I wanna walk around naked in my house all day I want a man that would just say GO FOR IT and be adventurous with me and go that extra mile.... I sing alot but I can't sing for THE LIFE OF ME... I want someone that wants to sing naked in the rain with me and not care if we look silly! Life's too short. (;

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Shopping spending time with my kids, hanging out at the beach and working out.. I also like my alone time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later Other profession
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: High school No preference