Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Euless, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Friendly, fun and can't wait to hear from you!

In her own words

I think my best friends would say that I'm fun and funny. I love to smile and have a pretty positive outlook on life. I don't live to work, I work to live. However, I like my job and I like to do it I invest the time necessary to make sure that happens. I love dogs, friends, games (cards and such) and the Texas Rangers!!! I have eclectic tastes in most things. In music, I love Foo Fighters, Pearl Jam (I attended two concerts on one weekend recently), Johnny Cash...too many to name and too varied to make sense. In movies, the only ones I don't really enjoy are horrors (I can be talked into one but the price of admission is a hand to hold, a broad shoulder to hide behind and a general protector to ward off evil). I have recently picked up an affinity for golf. I'm not great, but getting softball days have not aided my swing much. Making contact, no issue...straight ball flight after contact, BIG issues. I'm working on it. I am my father's daughter. I grew up on a large farm, so I'm not afraid to get dirty, and enjoy the outdoors. I have interesting outdoor interests. I also am an avid sports fan. Obviously, I love the Texas Rangers (what better reason to be outside and enjoying a beer?). I'm more of a college football fan than professional, But I can become enthralled with anything that's on (basketball, football, tennis, golf...) I love to try new foods, whether I'm the cook or we're going to a restaurant. I graduated from Texas Tech, so enjoy the Red Raiders (although I am a firm believer the worst move we ever made was to get rid of Mike Leach). That being said, I'm not overzealous. I attended the 2012 Tech/TCU game with TCU alum, and managed to leave the game unscathed, even though Tech won in triple OT. I will root for your team if I don't have a dog in the fight (is it too soon for a reference to dog fighting in the same paragraph as football??? At least I didn't mention he-who-shall-not-be-named...Michael Vick. There, I said it.) :-) I'm really the type of person to get out there and try new things. As you can see those things are rather eclectic and I guess I'm looking for a partner who is the same. If this appeals to you, let me hear it!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Uptown Dallas (any of the new foodie places), Sundance square, The Ballpark in Arlington, Bishop Arts...outside of DFW...Colorado, the beach (anywhere I can sit and hear the waves crash), Boston, NYC, San Francisco, Seattle, NOLA


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things goes! Movies: Rudy, Hoosiers, Bourne series, Die Hard series, too many. Food: on a sushi kick lately, but again will find something to like about any place. Shows: Sons of Anarchy, Covert Affairs, Suits, Sons of Guns, cooking tv

For fun

I love to go to the movies, and am an avid sports fan. Going to the (insert any sports team) game is a fave. I am really down for just about anything that may at some point include fun. I think you make your own happiness, and I do my best!

Last read

Online news, ESPN updates, American Sniper



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Grew up Catholic, but have been exposed to many faiths. I identify most with the Catholic side of things, my faith is my own.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference