Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 29-41 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Always looking for the next adventure!

In her own words

Sometimes unexpected moments can lead to unforgettable experiences. And while I hope each day might lead to something new, I also love the constants in my life, like summers shared with friends on the patio with chilled drinks and homemade guacamole. If not guacamole, then made from scratch carnitas or samosas – both high on my friends’ request lists! Even though I haven’t found a Mexican place to rival any of my old favorites in San Diego, DC has some of my favorite museums and theaters, like the Kennedy Center and American History Museum. If I’m not there getting my dose of culture, I’m laughing until my sides hurt at a Louis CK stand-up show or practicing my ballroom steps for my next competition … or potential dance partner. While dancing doesn’t have to be a skill, I’d love to meet someone who can keep me on my toes. Someone interested in discussing new ideas, open to new ways of thinking, and who loves to eat new foods and explore new cities and who will help pull me out of my tendency to plan everything and bring a bit more spontaneity to life.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lyon Hall - Jaleo - Cinema and Drafthouse - or this week's dive bar of choice - Abroad I've fallen in love with Dublin and Madrid and am always looking for new places and cities to explore.

Favorite things

The perfect Manhattan –my favorite library – The North Shore of Oahu

For fun

Try to do something new each week, even if it’s just trying a new recipe or seeing an indie film at E St Cinema. Whether it’s finally getting tix to see Book of Mormon or enjoying drinks during happy hour with friends, I’m excited for what's next!

Last read

I average two books a week (one of the best ways for me to decompress), so it's constantly changing. I’m currently reading She Left Me the Gun (memoir) and just finished The Turk Who Loved Apples (travel memoir by the NYTimes' former frugal traveler)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work in intellectual property policy.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral