Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Vacaville, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-43 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm happy, when your Happy..

In his own words

Really, I had No idea that Love was this hard to find. It's like the music has been off for awhile. And I'm just noticing all the (Worthwhile) chairs are taken. You will never meet an other me. The funny stories I tell can only be beat by the adventures we will have. Im looking for A best friend. Just think of the fun we would have. We will conquer the world if we want to. We will help the world if we need to. We will read the Sunday Times in bed all day. We will go out on the town. We will stay in for the night. We will eat delicious foods. We will walk along the bay. We will listen to each other with open ears. We will enjoy the arts. We will make love everywhere. We will cheer at the ballpark. We will crash black tie affairs. We will be for each other what we've never had but always wanted. Most nights you can find me working out in the form of riding my bike around Andrews park. It's cool when the park is empty. Alone with my thoughts. I think the fundamental quality that I'm searching for bone-deep honesty, a person who won't cut corners with the truth just to get by, who doesn't have to stop and count the cost or weigh the benefits of honesty. I really feel that everything else flows from that, all other good things atleast. I'm striving to live up to that every day--with mixed results, granted, but I'm a work in progress... FYI: Complete immunity will be granted to Red Headed Trouble Makers! Even Super Man has A Weakness

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Favorite hot spots

I have no idea where the Hot spots are. I'm new to the area. That's where you come in. FYI. We will never run into one of my EX's.

Favorite things

Redheads,Smart water,Soy milk,Gummy bears,Vans,New socks,Clean linen,Full tank of gas,Unique watch,YouTube,Faded jeans,Junk drawer,IPhone are just a few things I like. But I LOVE,God, My son Jacob,My sisters,My Family,Friends and being in Love.

For fun

Vert bike riding,Paint ball,Snowboard,Wakeboard,Movies. But most of all I spend my time Doing what ever my family is doing. My family is huge and they mostly live in Vacaville. Needless to say, they are all happy I finally moved to town.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference