Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Reseda, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-53 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Thanks for checking out my profile. Well, my...

In his own words

Thanks for checking out my profile. Well, my friends would describe me as positive, funny, optimistic, kind-hearted, generous, honest, hard working, adventurous, thoughtful, loyal, and lucky. I would add that I handle the tough times as well as the good times, with grace and dignity. I am not fearful of emotional or physical intimacy and I understand the value of trust and commitment, friendship and love. I enjoy spontaneous trips anywhere, but when it comes to more serious issues I am a planner and achiever. I am an INTJ in the Myers-Briggs personality type assessments in case you are interested. I am from a small town but have been in LA since 1989 so I feel like a native. I come from a great Christian family with parents that have been married for 60 years. I enjoy the same things everyone else seems to....the beach, wine, restaurants, travel, sports etc. I strive to live my life according to the golden rule and I enjoy being around people with a positive outlook on life. Other things I like, John Grisham and David Sedaris books, Lakers, college football and basketball, the stock market (sometimes), biking, hiking, wine tasting, traveling anywhere (with you), road trips, any music from Led Zeppelin to Country, anything chocolate, BBQ's, weekends, and much more. What I am searching for is someone confident, bright, happy, funny, content, honest, loyal, trustworthy, positive, communicative, successful in life with morals, character, and a warm heart. Someone that desires a special person but is not desperate for one. Someone that enjoys traveling, embraces adventure, and isn't afraid to give or receive. If you decide to respond, please submit a photo. Also, if your profile is blocked, I will not respond.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I like most pets, but my favorites are big dogs. I've had cats, dogs, fish, horses in the past and loved them all, but big dogs are the greatest!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any beach! Love Scotland, Ireland, France, Spain, Greece, Prague, and any place in Italy - as well as the Caribbean, Mexico, and several destinations within the US. Locally, Los Toros, Geoffrey's, Cliff's Edge, Pacific Grill, and many others!


Abilene Christian University, Abilene, TX

Favorite things

Traveling anywhere with you; biking; good food with good friends; BBQ; Any sport; A nice Cab or Pinot; Champagne; Any chocolate; Mexican food; Ice cold milk; Someone with a positive outlook on life.

For fun

I enjoy biking anywhere and just about anytime! I travel a lot with my job, so sightseeing is another hobby. However, I can just as easily hang out with you and watch a movie.

Last read

Way too much internet news. Smart Money, Money magazine, and any financial book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
My biggest challenge is meeting good people close to home. I travel alot with my job so meeting someone that lives in LA is somewhat challenging. Also, if being away from home during the week is a deal breaker, I understand.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Scottish and German
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was brought up in the Church by my parents and I am eternally grateful. However, I am not a perfect Christian but I live my life and I'm guided by the morals and values my parents instilled in me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BBA - Marketing from Abilene Christian University in Abilene, TX MBA - Finance / Economics in my home state at New Mexico State University.