Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Saint Petersburg, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-51 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for chemistry and all of the...

In his own words

I'm looking for chemistry and all of the mysterious qualities that go into the equation. It is the underpinning of any great relationship. From there honesty, a kind heart, and a willingness to work together determine if it goes to the next level. I'm attracted to and looking for a woman that's into honesty, positivity, energy, and athleticism. I'm not on here to find the dramatic types...or to just hook up with someone... I want to find a lady who truly seeks joy in life, loves to laugh, and keeps a positive outlook. I stay very busy with an enjoyable career and am here to find a woman that exceeds my same level of drive, ambition and curiosity about the world around us... I am definitely NOT a couch potato most days. Online dating fulfills a way for me to meet a very special women that I may not cross paths with otherwise. As with most things in life, being well rounded and balanced with work, social activities etc. are also important. It would be a pleasure to share the company of someone that enjoys both dining in a nice restaurant and checking out all the fun things in/around town (especially live music/comedy). Being new to St. Pete., I'm wide eyed as to exploring my new home. More than any of these "wishes" listed above, my Match has to be a extraordinary person. People ask about deal-breakers or non-negotiable things...Being a person of quality and integrity are very important traits to me. I come from a fantastic, loving, healthy (inside and out) Midwestern family. Is this you (Funny, kind, sweet, smart, sexy and along with drive and adventure)? If so, please let me know. I've been looking for you. :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Rathbun's Steak, Eddie's Attic, Fox Theatre, The Mountains, The Beach, Chicago, Paris and somewhere new. Ft. Desoto, Egmont Key, The Keys. I know I'll love the BVI's -- i just have to get there!


University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

Homeland, Boardwalk Empire, The Office, An Idiot Abroad I & II, Gordon Ramsey Shows

For fun

scuba diving, travel, hiking, live music, cooking, comedy clubs , Turks and Caicos, Whistler, Lake Tahoe, surfing, playing guitar, playing baseball, playing softball, playing tennis, golf, water skiing, boating. Helping those who need it.

Last read

"No Easy Day", Men's Fitness, Sports Business Daily, Advertising Age, The Starbuck's Way, The Crusader, Speeches That Changed The World



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I love what I do as the job description changes daily...From the boardroom to a commercial shoot, I'm comfortable being in the spotlight on both "stages".
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral