Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 19-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Charming, thoughtful and genuine. Say good bye to immature boys.

In his own words

Let's be real. You went right to my pictures and I am obviously not a male model. Nope, I quit that world long ago. Too shallow. So I became a secret agent. I at least want expensive cars, cool gadgets and cocktails with my shallowness. Sadly that world is not good for meaningful relationships and I have retired my license to kill in search of an amazing woman that can keep up with an ex secret agent who dabbles in the arts of being charming. Since you are on you must be serious, so here are the facts... I enjoy all things fun and awesome. Skydiving? Check. Bungee Jumping? Double Check. Shark Diving? Nope. not yet. (sigh) I can't live without the arts. I am handy with a spatula or a hammer. I open doors for women. I actually read books. Your grandmother will love me. I can charm all pets. I have invented amazing recipes. I can speak things into existence. I actually can be serious. I have many cool amazing details, but being an ex secret agent I cannot divulge them here. You will have to actually send me an email and then I will answer any questions you have. Just please don't be boring. PS. I come from an awesome family, have a job and a car, am not a flake,I am trustworthy, loyal and honest, and I will make you smile every single day.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Haven't met many pets I don't like. Grew up with bunnies, turtles, lizards, dogs, cats, and birds

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wherever fun can be found.

Favorite things

I love the arts. Music, Movies, TV, Theatre, Photography, Literature, and Fine Art.

For fun

Movies, Museums, Art Galleries, Concerts, Dive Bars, Hiking, Camping, Traveling, Wine Tasting, Board Games, and stimulating conversations.

Last read

"Surely You're Joking, Mr. Feynman" The stories of a curious character, by Nobel Prize winning Physicist, Richard Feynman.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference