Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to lie about how we met?

In his own words

About me, hmmm... Basically, with friends settling down and work commanding an ever larger chunk of my time, I'm just short on opportunities to meet new people these days. So, let's give the online thing a try...because attempting to describe yourself in writing is always so much fun. At the most basic level, just about everything I do is driven by my curiosity about the people and world around me...the type of wide-ranging curiosity that is just as likely to lead me on a sleepless 48 hour trip to Vegas as it is to an astronomy lecture at the Academy of Sciences. Not that my interests know no bounds (for instance, I'd rather bite my thumbs off than sit through an opera), but I'm generally up for anything new. That said, the activities that I enjoy most include writing in almost any form, travelling somewhere warm, playing sports, and finding more obscure bands for yet another oddly diverse playlist. I've worked hard to carve out a great career for myself, but I still go out of my way to super-size my fun whenever I possibly can. What am I looking for? If only I knew. I can tell you what I can't do without: light-heartedness and a genuine nature. Sound cliche? Good. Who doesn't enjoy a good laugh with a sincere person? Aaaaand now that we've weeded out all of you women who hate to laugh, how about being a bit more specific? Well, I definitely don't have a type. I'm attracted to confidence, especially when paired with the same easy-going, inquisitive disposition that I feel I possess. As an outgoing person, I enjoy the same quality in others, no matter the circumstance. And, while we're telling the truth, it's important to me to maintain a good amount of physical activity in my life and I would probably make the best match with someone who has some interest in regular exercise, be it team sports/swimming/hiking/sumo wrestling/caber toss/whatever - I just enjoy being active. Aside from that, please pack an open mind, tolerance for a bit of sarcasm, a willingness to goof off, and maybe a helmet. Still with me? Then maaaaybe it's time to start working up that little fib about how we actually met...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Fish

I grew up with dogs and will have at least one in the near future - as soon as life permits.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cabo (twice a year) Dallas (it's where the fam is) San Francisco Bars (ok, i'll stay for one more) Palace of Fine Arts (most beautiful spot in the city) CA Academy of Science (most definitely a science and history nerd)


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

For fun

Love the movies and writing in any form. Enjoy sports, trivia (ridiculously good at remembering things that will never make me any money) and an extremely wide variety of music. ...but generally any activity with the right company can be bliss.

Last read

The Last 3: 1) The Believing Brain - Michael Shermer (the most interesting book i have ever read) 2) 11/22/63 - Stephen King (a very solid read if you like historical fiction) 3) What the Dog Saw - Malcolm Gladwell (essays; some great, some not)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
There is plenty of room in this world for beliefs of every kind. As long as you are questioning, you are making progress.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
B.S. in Philosophy (extremely interesting, but professionally useless) Masters in Finance (great for the career, but not quite as stimulating as morals and ethics) MBA (in progress)