Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, thanks for visiting my profile. I can...

In his own words

Hi, thanks for visiting my profile. I can promise you a few things while you’re here: no shirtless photos (sorry ladies, but I can get good money for those on the open market), no references to how much money I make (why brag?), excessive use of parentheses (they’re so useful), and no boring lists (correction, no boring lists from this point on). Now that we’ve got the formalities out of the way, let me tell you a little about myself. I have a penchant for taking on projects. My recent endeavors have included a home redesign (trying to put my architecture degree to good use), learning guitar, and development of a new website for my company. I typically need a vacation from my vacations. Case in point, my trip to the Pacific NW where I kayaked with seals, drove 1,000 miles, and walked two major cities. I can most frequently be spotted at various live events around NYC or when I travel. Highlights of the past year include wandering into a Second Line led by Arcade Fire at Jazz Fest, Wilco, Daptone Soul Revue at the Apollo (Sharon Jones & Charles Bradley are American treasures), and the world's foremost Prince Tribute band, Erotic City (I’m not kidding, they’re awesome…and the bassist wears a sequined jumpsuit!). I’m looking for someone who is down-to-earth, intelligent, active, and has a sense of humor. The rest is negotiable, so if any of this interested you, send me a message. FYI, for those who've never been to Jersey City, it's less than 10 min. by PATH train to Manhattan and 30 min. to Williamsburg or DUMBO.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Music: The Rolling Stones, Beck, The Band, Arcade Fire, Talking Heads TV: The Wire, Mad Men, Arrested Development, Larry Sanders, Sopranos, Movies: Raiders of the Lost Ark, Spies Like Us, The Usual Suspects, Vacation, The Big Lebowski

For fun

I’m typically found wandering the streets of NYC, with my camera in tow, stopping at hole in the wall restaurants, checking out MOMA’s latest exhibit, or drinking some good bourbon while playing music with friends.

Last read

Anything by Bill Bryson (In A Sunburned Country was probably my favorite of his), Erik Larson, or Hunter S. Thompson. Public Enemies, In the Garden of Beasts, The Omnivore's Dilemma, Rolling Stone.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm currently a Project Manager at my family's manufacturing company, although I've also worked in television and architecture.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Jewish, but mostly in it for the matzo ball soup
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral