Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
He who risks nothing has nothing!!

In his own words

Ok here we go! I am trying something new and stepping out on faith. First of all, I am a Man of God so that will never change. I'm a leader mentor in my church community and I mentor in the Philadelphia area. I have a program for inner city youth boys where my goal is to empower them by building hope for their future. I would like to think that I can/will make a difference in someone's life and it starts with dedicating time to invest in their needs/ wants for advancement in today's society. I am a easy going fun loving guy that enjoys that little things that count along with the big things that matter. i am old school when it comes to dating it seems that that isn't cool these days. I believe in taking walks talking, finding a new view of the city enjoying the night air together, going dancing until your feet hurt. I have been a licensed barber for 20 years & I'm small business owner. Over my career I have been blessed to work with a long list of athletes and entertainers so I have traveled the country and the world doing what I love. Now, while I have experienced so much lived a life that never had a dull moment; I am looking for that one that I can settle down with enjoy the rest of my life with. Now, I can admit that I can be picky but I feel like when you know your worth that you have that right. Not looking to play games!! I hope this will be a positive avenue to finding the one who I live, laugh, love with. I'm looking for a woman who loves the Lord but not Holier than thou... A classy lady that is a true professional but knows how to let her hair down and enjoy life to the fullest! Someone that understands the importance of communication respect. Laughter is essential to me life is too short so keep the drama to yourself!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local spots like Chris Jazz House, R2L, Continental, Alfa. I also love to travel & my favorite spots are Jamaica, Australia, New Zealand, Dominican Republic, Bahamas, Miami, San Diego, San Francisco, Atlanta, New Orleans, Chicago,


Peirce College, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I love music more than anything in this world. I also enjoy outdoor activities like walks and picnics. I'm a fan of history so I enjoy museums and exhibits

For fun

I'm easy going and will stick to a solid plan as well as roll with spontaneous fun. I love anything that involves music! Enjoy outdoor activities but can appreciate dinner and movies @ home with the right companion.

Last read

Understanding the purpose and power of Men- Dr Myles Munroe



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Barber to the stars & License Barber/Stylist for 20yrs... Seacret Agent for Seacret skin care....
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Achieved my Barber license & I have a business/administration associates degree as well. As a business owner it was important for me to know business as well as do business!