Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Arcadia, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
I love Taiwan

In his own words

Looking for that special girl with a great smile that warms up any room and my heart. I strongly believe the key to a sucessful and long term relationship in life is the ability and willingness to do whatever it takes to make your partner happy, healthy, and harmonious. Finding that special someone that connects with you emotionaly and physically is never easy. I'm looking for that one special girl that makes me happy and I make her feel secure, respected, and loved. If I send you an email, that means we have a chance to get to know each other better and take it from there. I am not a fan of dating for fun. I am looking for that special someone to spend a wonderful fun loving life together and I hope its you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have three dogs, One Golden Retriever and two Japanese Chin. They are my best friends and helps me train for raising kids in the future and its alot of work but with love it does not feel like work.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere fun, new and exciting but safe.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Being able to find that special someone to be there for you and take care and love you and being able to feel the same way about that person and being able to grow old together.

For fun

Enjoy traveling, movies, trying new restaurants, road trips, the beach, snowboarding, night markets, sports, I do not bring work home and I spend all my free time with family, friends, and future girlfriend and ulitmately with my wife.

Last read

Car magazines because I read alot at work and don't read when I get home. Need to rest the eyes. I prefer looking at pretty pictures.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Other Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born in Taiwan grew up on tropical island of Guam.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Looking for serious relationship and someone special partner in life.
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Looking for someone special