Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Springville, UT, USA | Seeking women 35-60 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
It won't be how you feel about me... It will be how I make you feel about you...

In his own words

(Many of my photos are quite old...just showing how I live...the things I love. Please see captions which include dates on most of them) I love winter for the ice.. the snow.. the white the cold... I love summer for the rain.. raging waters... the green.. the heat... I love to defy the elements...the cold of winter, the heat of's very fun if you know how... I do pretty much every outdoor sport you can name... Unless, of course, you name hot air ballooning...a little too passive for me... But I think it would make a perfect autumn picnic date...with the girl I love Mountains are my "drug" of choice... always have been... always will be...(until you)... I am drawn to them like a moth to flame... I am constantly outside, year round...hunting or camping or working or snowmobiling or skiing or water I'm usually ridiculously tan (I'm not "foreign"... Lol) I love family and adore little children, toddlers in diapers and tiny little babies... I can't get enough of them...still I love to hold them... play with them..teach them...learn from them and sing to them, when I tuck them into bed at night.. (Don't get excited, I can't sing) High mountains...deep planes...and thunderstorms.. I like high powered rifles...and extreme distance shooting... ... outings with my four wonderful sons...and two precious daughters... I love puppies and Big Mac's and dark, wet rainy days... I love what my children have made of me...The very best things about me came from my children... because of them...depth and perspectives that cannot be gained in any other way... I love the smell of: rain on hot cement, a girl's hair after a day in the sun, ozone in freezing cold air.. horses... Sage brush puppy's breath ...Hot chocolate and campfires...rising before dawn.. I love full moons, skinny dipping, juicing and kittens.. ... To cuddle and, wrestle and play... I love movies...for the laughs... For the tears...for the thoughts they make me think.. You need to love romance and tender, adoring affection...Or we just won't work... that's how I'm wired... I won't need you to climb mountains or fly hang gliders...I won't push you into anything...but when you get a tiny little cut on your finger...I am going to make a big deal of it...despite your objections...because that's how I feel..that's how I show you...unless you stop me...with something a I love to Tickle and caress...or just kiss for hours...and hours...mmmmm...and hours I can go weeks without food...days without water...6 days without sleep...YEARS without sex (uuuggghhh)...I can even go 6 minutes without BREATHING...but I would DIE without romance... I love to look deep into your eyes...and feel what you are feeling...Know what you are thinking...without a single word... I'm here for commitment and sacrifice... Family and traditions... Promises and growth... Laughter and tears... Teaching and learning... Passion and devotion...compromise and synergy.... And all the wonderful work that those things require... I am here for the girl that I can pour my heart and soul into... I've been rich a few times...wealthy most of the time...and really tight sometimes... Whoever said that money can't buy happiness never had any...Lol... Just kidding... (Mostly) I will warm you when cold... I will cool you when hot... I will make you laugh... through your saddest tears... I will hold your hair back when you're sick... Open every door for you...every time..Everywhere, ESPECIALLY when we're fighting...because that's how I feel about you Massage you when tired and sore... I'll Shut up... Hold you tight... And just listen You will be on my mind....always I will cry...when I see you crying...

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Animals fascinate me, I adore them. I've spent entire days playing with litters of puppies and kittens. I get too attached,I cry when we sell them,my girls tease me.I love riding horses but I'm still wary of I Love to jump and gallop them!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Cabo San Lucas, Top of any mountain, Italy, Mexico, Canada, Cruise ship, Cockpit of a plane, Lake Powell, Manhattan, Cuddling in front of a fire, midnight snowmobiling with a full moon, any park playing with Children

Favorite things

I love to travel. So please don't worry about our distance. And I will live most anywhere and do mos anything to be with the girl I'm in love with.(Actually...I'm not so hot about Africa...) I can design and build most anything...& love doing it...

For fun

Everything outdoors,on a machine or a horse. Snowmobiling,Snow Skiing, Snowboarding, SCUBA diving, Hang Gliding, Ice Climbing, Mountaineering, Rock Climbing, Sky Diving, Hunting, Camping, Fishing (when its good) Flying, Boating, Water Skiing, Caving

Last read

Strong on Defense, Smart Exercise, Don't Sweat the Small Stuff, Five Love Languages, What to Say When You Talk to Yourself, Thriving on Chaos and working on Atlas Shrugged...Current mags: Physics Today, Psychology Today, BackCountry, Outdoors....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I design new products, build a buisness around the products,then sell the business.I've taken one of my companies public on NASDAQ.I consult with other companies at times re: manufacturing, marketing, new prod's, IPO's.I've designed and built homes.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral