Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Orinda, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Your love will be safe with me" Bon Iver

In her own words

Hi ! My friends say that i'm smart, witty, hilariously funny and sarcastic. But more importantly they would say i'm honest, loyal and an over all-great person ! That means a lot to me considering they have been with me for 20 years ! I'm a hardworking Paramedic in SF who enjoys spending free time home relaxing with the dogs, or out meeting up with friends for hiking or live music. I love to snowboard, cook and listen to music, I still buy cd's. I'm always open to new ideas and exploring the world. I love my job, family, friends and dogs, now i'm ready to find a man to love as well ! Cheers ! And good luck out there !

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Ok, all dogs are wonderful.. But my dog truly is Extraordinary !! He is the love of my life, and he makes me smile and laugh everyday ! I'm a lucky girl.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love seeing live shows, preferably at the Fillmore the Fox Theater! Snowboarding in Tahoe. I've done a lot of traveling, and my most memorable trips were to Guatamala, Switzerland, British Virgin Islands, New York, Italy, Costa Rica and Maui.

Favorite things

Leaving tracks in fresh powder, Laughing so hard it hurts, Not having to wake up to an alarm, New music, eating so much wasabe it makes me cry, Family Guy, My friends, Watching Football, Live Music..Modest Mouse, The National, Interpol. Howard Stern.

For fun

I love to snowboard, see live music, laugh, hang out with family and friends, do things for others, watch football, cook.I sing in the car,dance in my room and like to just act silly.I always crack myself up and I don't take myself too seriously

Last read

Rolling Stone and Spin every month. The Onion!! Medical Terminology text books and literature. I'm not much of a reader



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
San Francisco Paramedic
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish White Girl, with freckles !
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Spent 4 fantastic years in Chico !!