Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | South Lake Tahoe, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-37 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just giving it a try

In his own words

I love to make people laugh and being goofy. I'm a very caring person sometimes a little too much. I strongly believe that chivalry is not dead, opening doors for women getting them gifts no matter the reason is what I'm all about. I'm comfortable hanging out at home but I do enjoy going out. Being outdoors is one of my favorite summer things. I work far too much in the winter to enjoy too much outdoor time but I try to snowboard as often as I can. Im from a small town in northern MN where all there was to do growing up was fish and camp. I'm a die hard MN sports fan, SKOL Vikings!! I moved to Tahoe because it is a lot like home but not as cold in the winter and not as humid in the summer, and bonus not many mosquitos here! Although I do miss my family quite a bit as they are very important to me. I love whenever I get to spend time with them which is far too little. My favorite place in the world is my grandparents cabin near the BWCA in northern MN. The fishing is incredible! I would love to take someone special there someday and show them the beauty, tranquility, and peace. I like lots of types of music but I'm not into Dub Step or electronic music. Not a fan of Auto-Tune artists. I think music should be made with instruments and real voices not computers. My favorite band is Umphrey's Mcgee. I mostly enjoy the Jam Band style of music but I also enjoy classic rock and old school rap, bluegrass, some country is OK,as long as it isn't too cheesy. I enjoy going to concerts and festivals. I love to travel when I can afford it. I've been to Scotland, Ireland, London, pretty much the entire UK. I've also been to Paris, the Eiffel Tower scared me at the top but it was worth it. Then I capped off that trip with a week in Amsterdam. That was a great week, and not for the reason I know you're thinking of. It was a very beautiful clean city with the nicest people in the world. I've also been to the other side of the world when I went to Japan. That trip was like going to an alien planet but the people and the culture were incredible. Plus I found out that I love sushi, It's incredible! Although when I visited Hiroshima that was the only time in my life where I felt a little ashamed to be an American. It was a humbling experience to say the least. It really shows us why we shouldn't have nuclear weapons for any reason. But on a positive note I'm looking forward to some more world adventures. I've been told that I'm a good cook and I love to cook. I'm now thinking of getting into a culinary school. I love trying to cook new and complicated recipes, but I also enjoy making up my own little special dishes. Really I'm looking for someone to have fun with outdoors and indoors pretty much anywhere and who can appreciate my sense of humor and make me laugh.Who enjoys going out and having a good time or just curling up and watching TV. If it goes long term than thats great, but gotta take that one step at a time.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My grandparents cabin in MN, Alaska, Hawaii, London, Paris, Tokyo, I've done a fair amount of traveling and I really want to do more


University of Minnesota, Duluth, Duluth, MN

Favorite things

I love doing outdoor things, floating the Truckee river is one of my favorite summer time activity's. snowboarding, golfing, I hiked Mt. Tallac and loved it, fishing, disc golfing. But I also enjoy chilling and watching some good tv/movies. Traveling

For fun

Snowboard, golfing, disc golfing, Hiking, fishing, video games, TV, Movies, Traveling

Last read

I recently read 3 Tom Clancy books in the Jack Ryan series. Currently I'm rereading Jurassic Park then The Lost World by Michael Crichton. I need some easy reads after those Clancy books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm a manager for a ski rental/Retail store
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm a Catholic but it's been a long while since I actually went to church. I still believe though.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I studied Business administration for 2 years at The University of Minnesota Duluth.