Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Washoe Valley, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles of Incline Village, NV

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Make the most of every day, live life to the fullest, have no regrets.

In his own words

So, I will keep this simple. I'm looking for a friend here; someone I can hang around and be with as myself, and not feel I have to be someone I'm mot just to impress. If things progress from there then great, if not then I am sure there will be something we will both take from it. I work full time and am a college student studying Geology. I am a motorsports enthusiast, I race dirtbikes and ride streetbikes, snowmobiles and go 4-wheelin. I'm definitely an outdoors person. I'm your typical hard working middle class, trying to stay on top of my life kind of guy. So there it is, dont expect a charming Romeo to show up in a Rolls Royce, but I'm not a dead-beat either. I am very motivated to finish my education and look forward to a successful career as a Geologist. I hate being at home or indoors if I don't need to be. There is so much to explore in the world, I like to spend my free time in the back country or anywhere away from the crowds with my Golden Retriever. Who I am seeking will foremost want to spend time outdoors, doing things, going places and staying active and healthy. They will have to be open minded and positive. I am a paying member, so I am serious about this and am hoping to meet the perfect companion, not just window shopping here. That said, if you want to see what I am all about, hit me up. Who knows, it may be a perfect match...?

His interests

Camping , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Hockey

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like big dogs; I can't stand yappy little small/toy dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm an outdoorsman. I love Alaska, Colorado, Montana and Washington. Cool, rainy, cloudy weather puts me in my prime. I have been fortunate enough to travel to some crazy places, and am glad to be where I am.

Favorite things

Don't really watch TV. I listen to most any kind of music, depending on my mood...mostly todays alternative. Food..I'm a pain in the ass when it comes to food, so I tend to keep it simple. I often eat Italian or Chinese.

For fun

Ride dirtbikes, streetbikes, snowmobiles...basically anything with a motor. I really enjoy traveling to destinations within driving distance, and explore new areas. I ski & snowboard. I hope to someday start playing ice hockey again.

Last read

Don't read much aside from the daily paper, and only that because its convenient at my work. Just too many other things to enjoy in life :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Auto and motorcycle mechanic.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference