Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
No! I will not text you my pics.

In her own words

If you’ve made your way to my profile then congratulations! You’ve just approached what may be the most ridiculous match profile ever. There I was, reading through my emails when alas, I found a GroupOn for match. I then decided that tonight was the night. So here we are… There are likely many questions running through your mind, such as, “why is her name Taha” or “Should I be concerned about this Group On comment”. Well, fear not lads…these can just be a few conversation starters for later. ;) I am witty, adventurous, love to travel and love the outdoors. I enjoy hiking and live music, (have you caught on to the outdoor theme yet?). My friends sometimes (most times) call me a nerd. I like good food, wine, and great conversations. Because I have been blessed, I love to give back and volunteer and help others in the community. I have had the fortune of living in San Diego and Malta – and now am back in Dallas. I have been to Costa Rica, Turkey, Tunisia, and a few European countries. My favorite cities so far are Barcelona, Istanbul, and Santorini. I am eager to meet someone who is grounded, authentic, and interesting. I am looking for a minimalist, someone humble, and chivalrous – preferably with a sense of humor☺. I don’t like drama and run away from it like nobody’s business. In the words of one of my favorite authors, “And, when you want something, all the universe conspires in helping you to achieve it.” ― Paulo Coelho. Here is to us trying to find what we want…Cheers! P.S. Bonus points if you like/listen to NPR :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Cafe Izmir, White Rock Lake, Cedar Creek Reserve, Library, and coffee shops.

Favorite things

I LOVE to be outdoors. I enjoy hiking, exploring new neighborhoods, traveling, cooking, and great conversations. My top favorite things would be red wine, dark chocolate, and traveling.

For fun

I like to read, check out local events, hang with friends, volunteer, and travel! I like to cook and host while enjoying great conversations. I like my downtime as well!

Last read

I recently read Scarpetta, How to Get Filthy Rich in Rising Asia, & Nothing to Envy: Ordinary Lives in North Korea. I am currently reading The Shock Doctrine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Financial Analyst
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Hindi, Urdu English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree