Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Corte Madera, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-19 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
One step at a time!

In his own words

I am just giving this a try. I don't mind meeting people. I am a real nerdy guy at times, but I love to go and play paintball every other weekend. I try to do the right thing and I don't try to be a jerk. I am trying to make myself more open to new people. I always end up being very shy to anyone I just met. I like to think I open up very easily to people once I find something in common with them. I am not a good speller, but I think I am smart. I can't remember names of "famous" people, unless they are very famous. I try to prioritize the feelings of others but if something really bothers me I will say it. I prioritize my work and school meaning I like to finish it all before i start talking on the phone or go out and play, However if there is something more important I will prioritize that. I don't go to the city to often but I am trying to change that I want to familiarize it with myself I am looking for a girl who doesn't want a fling. I really can't stand it. I know I'm still young and all, but really I want to find someone who shares interests with me, and someone to just hang out with. I need a Girl that the family can accept. I don't want someone who spends WAY too much, and I mean like buying a pair of shoes every week. I can't STAND CHEATERS! I have a whole lot of close friends who are girls so I don't want someone who gets easily jealous. I really would like someone who can stand my "nerdy" ways.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

All kinds of music, Classical. Don't watch too much TV but "House" is a good one. I'll eat almost anything. I love to play card games "Magic the gathering." Video games are good too

For fun

Paintball, Snow boarding, Magic The Gathering, Video games, Occasional movie, hanging out

Last read

"The Book Thief"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college