Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Alcohol is the anesthesia by which we endure the operation of life.

In his own words

I have an easygoing, go-with-the-flow personality and try not to take things too seriously (a work in progress). I have a good sense of humor, which borders on goofy and silly. I consider myself to have a quick wit and am a fairly intellectual individual. Nothing makes me happier than just sitting around with friends having a few drinks, and talking (or laughing) the night away. I am a sensible, level headed person, and try to keep things in my life on a jovial level. I am basically a nice guy who is looking for someone spend some time with. I haven't had what you would call a "typical" life and I find that makes for some interesting conversation (I studied overseas for 5 years). I enjoy traveling quite a lot. A lot of Europe and the US, as well as Thailand and the Cayman islands have been checked off my list. I hope Australia/New Zealand/Fiji/Bora Bora/Brazil aren't too far off. Plans for Brazil for the 2014 World Cup and 2016 Olympics are in the works, as well as Munich this year or next for Oktoberfest. I don't date that much (because school/work take up the bulk of my time), but I think that would all change if I met the right person to spend my time with. I enjoy going out in whatever fashion you can think of (dinner, movie, bowling, pool, bar, club, whatever). I am not the most outgoing person in the world, but I AM very open to trying new things. So if you have any suggestions, I will almost never say NO. If I seem at all interesting or appealing to you, please drop me a line.I am looking for an easy going, fun loving girl with a sense of humor. Whoever I am involved with has to have a sense of humor and love to laugh. I can be a bit of a goofball sometimes, so I need someone who can appreciate this. I can take a joke also, so someone who can dish it back is a plus. Once all the formality is out of the way, I would like to be able to have a conversation with someone, so a quick wit and an opinionated personality (even if it is different than mine) are positives. I try not to take life too seriously (a work in progress), thus I am looking for someone who tries to follow the same general philosophy. However, having goals and a direction in life would be wonderful. Race, religion, ethnicity, etc. are of no importance to me (keeping all my options open). I also need someone who is patient and genuinely cares about other people. I am not a "player" and am not interested in that kind of a relationship. I am a genuine, caring person and when I give my heart to someone, it is complete and for life, so i would like the same in whomever I am involved with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like pets, but have none of my own. I work odd hours and don't want poor Fido/Whiskers to suffer at home while I'm at work and unable to care for them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local: Tap, Prohibition, Octane, Cypress Street Pub, Fado, Whiskey Blue, anywhere with a rooftop bar. Where I'd like to go: Fiji, Bora Bora, Australia, New Zealand, Ibiza, Corfu, Rio Where I have been: Thailand (Kho Phangan), Cayman Islands, Hawaii

Favorite things

good beer (especially the high gravity Belgian type), wine (red mostly--a good cab, syrah, malbec......but i am a admittedly a novice in this regard, so always willing to listen and learn), live music, good food, travel, my iPhone, my Xbox, Thai Food

For fun

anything as long as the company is right.......but in the spirit of the question, and in no particular order: Travel, Adult beverages, movies, shooting pool, bowling, bars, good food, live music, live sporting events, shooting more spac

Last read

The junk mail I pulled out of the mailbox this morning.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Hopefully it doesnt matter to you what I do, but if you are very curious, just ask me and I will tell you. Suffice it to say, I am professionally employed with a good job (i.e I am NOT a deadbeat.....I promise!).
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian No preference
Born in Brunswick, GA (yes, I am a Southerner by birth). Grew up in Los Angeles. Lived in a lot of different places, but I have landed back in Atlanta and it looks like im here for the long haul.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
You can be moral, ethical and spiritual, but DO NOT have to subscribe to any particular organized religion to be a good person. Just because I don't subscribe to any one god or god-like figure, doesnt mean I am going to hell.....just sayin. Open mind
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
i went about as far as you can go in school, and after about 22nd grade, i decided i'm done with school......FOREVER.