Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | West Springfield, MA, USA | Seeking men 37-48 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Definition of insanity: Doing the same thing over and over and expecting different results. Lets try something new!!

In her own words

Almost always smiling. I work hard and play hard. I enjoy my life and the people that share it with me. I spend a lot of time with my family and close friends. I have spent the last four years focusing on myself and my goals, spending two plus years in Mexico for work and buying my first home. I am enjoying and learning all kinds of "Ms fix it" projects around the house. I am a casual person, I would rather throw on a baseball cap and go play in the dirt then get all dressed up to go to an event (but do clean up nice). Although I do not have children of my own, I have chosen to participate in the raising of a 16 year old young lady who does live with me. As for what I am looking for.....I don't know because I have not met you yet. What I can tell you is I am NOT looking for prince charming. I do not want someone to save me or take me away. What I do know is I am looking to share my life with someone and would like that someone to share theirs with me. Two people to compliment each other, to have fun together, to have passion together, and (most importantly) enjoy life, with all that it brings, together. With that said, I now need to go trim the bushes and mow the lawn (for real :), hopefully I still have all ten fingers and all ten toes when we meet!

Her interests

Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

I have a miniature schnauzer and his name is Albee, but he answers to "Crazy Peanut". I think that says it all :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

um....Mohegan Sun :)

Favorite things

Life itself

For fun

Spending time with family and friends. Summer time by the pool and beaches. Fall doing wine tours and tastings. Winter snuggling on the couch with a good movie or book. Spring just enjoying be outside after a New England winter.

Last read

I read a lot for work and won't bore you with those book titles. News on a daily basis. Just finished "Kiss" and now excited to start the trilogy "Fifty Shades of Grey".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I don't care what a person does to make a living as long as it is a legit job. I would prefer someone who does enjoy what they do because that is half the battle. Being miserable during work can bleed into ones personal life.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree