Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Concord, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 80 miles of Concord Township, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't judge, but use your judgment....

In her own words

My ideal match would be a family orientated guy, who is career motivated, well educated,and takes pride in himself and his better half! You also need to be secure in who you are and open to learning and embracing new cultures. I like to think that I am a kind, generous, open minded, outgoing and family orientated person. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends; because you never know what you have until its gone! Looking for someone to grow, learn and most of all laugh with! I am pretty easy going, but when I give you the puppy eyes, just go with it, ok? :) I like a man who can take control of the situation, and isn't afraid to be "the man" while still treating me like his queen! I don't believe in giving up when things get too hard! A good relationship should be fun, easy, and exciting, but all those things take compromise, patience and understanding. So, if you're someone who walks away easily, then keep walking! I know I come across a little harsh, but I just know what, not here for fun and games! I always treat my man with respect and love. If I'm his queen then he's my King.. (after my dad of course) :) If you would like to know more about me, take a deep breath and go for it! Taddie

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Dog and cat lover!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The usual.


Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

Well, im a girl so I love to shop...but I also love to see comedy shows, concert, really flexible when it comes to having fun.(not in that waaay boys) I love to entertain so I love having people over or just going out for a romantic night

For fun

For fun...? I like doing pretty much anything. Im not gonna lie, Im not tooo crazy about the whole rock climbing and water rafting adventures but I could go camping, as long is there is a real restroom with running water! :)

Last read

Right now I am reading "The Unbelievable Lightness of Being"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I am lebanese, so if youre Lebanese, Greek or Italian...then its a good start! :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religion and having faith is important to me. If your not at church every Sunday that's ok but I would like you to respect me as a Catholic and ill respect you too.
Languages: Arabic, English, French Arabic, English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Political Science and Communications with a minor in Psychology and a Masters in Community and Social Development... And hoping to earn my licence in Clinical Psychology! Can you boys keep up? I need a man who values education like me!