Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Kenmore, WA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles of Bothell, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you looking for an adventure? Maybe just a...

In his own words

Are you looking for an adventure? Maybe just a nice guy? Someone that is smart? Or maybe a best friend? Well I'm all of those! I'm always looking for an adventure especially one that is super spontaneous, no planning, and just to see what happens. I love it when my parents come and visit me here in Seattle just so I can see the culture shock on their faces but still see them smile and have a good time. After all if you can't see the humor in the gum wall and be kind of grossed out at the same time too... :D And yes I have a few pieces of gum buried there somewhere... Born and raised in southern Idaho I was always a country boy and a grown up to a gentleman always. That is my best feature besides my beautiful hair :D I've always been taught to respect everyone and that is why lots of my friends respect me because I truly am genuine. Some of my likes are: Riding my motorcycle, golfing, flying kites, hiking, cycling, kayaking, trying new breweries with friends, puddle jumping, country music, art, and playing my guitar. Dislikes: rude people, traffic, mushrooms, drugs (even mary jane), and diets. What I'm doing with my life: Well what I wanted to be and what I am now are truly different. I wanted to be an accountant just so I could go golfing... Soon realizing that it was super boring I stopped and just started to work. Now I have completed the massage practitioner program and now I'm hoping to be accepted into the physical therapy assistant program. My goal is to work with student athletes with sports related injuries and practice sports massage. What I'm looking for: I want to find my best friend that I can watch a movie with and not be afraid to cry. Someone to have an adventure with, share a smile and laugh, and just be themselves. I don't expect someone to like everything I like. I want to learn new things and try new things. I've always wanted to learn how to play tennis but with all my years of baseball I learned hitting it over the fence in tennis is a bad thing... Well that's me in a nut shell. So if I messaged you, message me back. You won't be disappointed over a cup of coffee and a great conversation :D Jeremy

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pike Place, Kenmore Lanes, Golf Courses, and a few bars that my friends bands play at.


Lake Washington Technical College, Kirkland, WA

Favorite things

I like everything!! Except mushrooms and liver.... :/

For fun

I love to cook, watch tv, movies, and just hang out. I really don't have many friends here and would like to make a few new ones more my age. It's hard to do when you don't have a set scheadule and it changes all the time.

Last read

Does the newspaper count??



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Just finished the Massage Therapy program and just waiting to get licensed and now finishing up the prerequisites for the Physical Therapy Assistant Program. Currently work at the Monroe Albertson's if you want to say hi :D
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm acually half Japaness and half Irish. My mom is full Japaness and my dad well let's just say he's a ginger kid! :D
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm babtised and confermed Methodist but don't go to church that often. I should but I don't. So if your not a church person that's fine. I won't make you! :D But if you are then I will also go to church with you too! :D
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently at Lake Washington Tech