Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Luke AFB, AZ, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 25 miles of Glendale, AZ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for someone(s) to hang out with.

In his own words

Hello! My name is Tim. I live on Luke Air Force Base in Glendale, Arizona. I am originally from the least populated state of Wyoming. I have spent the last sixteen years there and it is the only home I have known. Through my time at Luke Air Force Base, I have gained an appreciation for the relationships that I left at home. My job is a medical technician at the clinic on base. My job is not very exciting, and requires a lot of personal and emotional commitment to providing the best care for my patients. Caring for other people is not new to me as it is something that I frequently gave to family members with health needs while growing up. It is amazing to see how my experiences in junior high and high school at home have prepared me for the job that I do on a daily basis. One of the things that is paramount in my life and should also be in the life of my soul mate is the value of a strong relationship with Jesus Christ and a very solid biblical foundation and belief in the complete inerrancy of Scripture. As these are core principles and beliefs in my life, and ones that I will never change, it is very important for the one I am interested in to hold the same values in her own life. If this is not so about you, then please look elsewhere. In pursuit of my faith and growing to become more like Jesus Christ, I have found a solid home church at North West Valley Baptist Church. This church has been an amazing support through many spiritual difficulties that I have struggled through. I thank God regularly for leading me to this church and the people who attend there. Besides my Christian walk, I enjoy many other activities. One of my favorite pastimes, and stress relievers, in my day is working out at the gym. Weight lifting has become a central part of my day. While weight lifting is not an idol to me, it is an activity that I am passionate about. It would be amazing to find a young lady who would get some enjoyment out of daily time at the gym. I enjoy music, movies, occasional video games, of course working out, exploring, and enjoying time with friends. While I am sometimes "unrefined", I have been taught how to be a gentleman and when certain behaviors are acceptable. Some of the things that I am specifically looking for in a relationship is a companion to go through life with as a partner, friend, and ally. She should be committed to developing her relationship with Christ and be involved in a solid, biblical, New Testament, church. She must be of strong character, yielded to the Holy Spirit and God's working in her life, aggressive in her personality, fun loving, a bit of a tomboy, yet tempered with a lady like sense of propriety, and a commitment to her relationships.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't have a favorite hotspot. I am sure I will find one when I get to Arizona in April.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are my guns and knives. I spend a good bit of time improving their function with maintenance stuff. Another of my favorite things is the outdoors. I love getting outside.

For fun

For fun, I enjoy working out, reading books online, watching action and combat movies, riding horses, going to the gun range, and shopping for guy stuff.

Last read

The last thing I read was an online story. A romance about how two separate broken homes find love and come together. Good story.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I am an Air Force medical technician. I do a lot of the grunt work in hospitals and doctors offices.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am from a small town in Wyoming called Green River. I miss the independent culture and the freedom. It is a great place to grow up.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am an independent fundamental baptist. I believe the entire Bible and consider it the guide for my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have criminal justice associates degree.