Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Highspire, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Tttttiiiiiimmmmm!!!! That's my name!!!!

In his own words

I've attempted a few profiles so far but I think I sound cheesy in all of them so Ill just break it down really simple. I like to sit around and read or just lay on the couch and talk or just think together. I like to sit around camp fires with friends and have drinks or maybe on a deck at nice bar where I can still hear the people around me talk and I can get a drink without waiting an hour or bumpin uglies with everyone in the place. I like a lot of other things also obviously but you can ask. I'm looking for someone I can truly share my life with the good stuff and the bad stuff. I want to take you on random weekend trips, I want to cook for you, surprise you with gifts because I like to, tell you about my shitty day, listen to yours, call you when I get good news, do laundry together (but I hate folding), take my dog to the park with you, talk about religion, politics, and what in God's name we are doing here on this giant flying ball of primarily water. Oh and if all that other goes well, I also like to love. I wear my heart on sleeve most of the time. I'm very energetic sometimes and sometimes I would rather stay at home and stare at the walls (figuratively of course) a lot of this depends on weather hahah. So give me a shout if any of this interests you.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Hockey, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

His name is Otis and he rocks

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere warm!!

Favorite things

Why don't you ask me?

For fun

I'll do pretty much anything!!! I love just hangin out with my friends or going to see old friends to keep those connections alive.

Last read

Hunger games, I read alot of information related to my career so that takes up most of reading time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Marketing Consultant
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference