Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Florence, KY, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles of Covington, KY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Spell check has been around a long time. Get on board!

In her own words

After reading many of these "about me" sections, I've realized they mostly sound the same and aren't very reflective of who a person is. I'll give you the highlights but I know it's all about the pics! I'm single and have never been married, however I'm not auditioning husbands here. I have no children and love the freedom it allows. I love my job, my dog, my friends, and my family. My life, like me, is very easy-going and uncomplicated. I realize most men on here are fathers, which is fine, but I'm not interested in full-time dads. A good relationship with the ex is a must. Every guy on here mentions sports in this section so I suppose I should touch on that subject. I enjoy going to sporting events but I guarantee I'm not as big of a fan as you...just as I assume you don't enjoy getting your nails done as much as I do. I'm not super girly but I have my moments. While it's nice to get dressed up and go out now and then...I'd describe myself as more of a homebody...with the exception of hanging out at my friends and family's homes. I'm looking for someone just as uncomplicated and laid back as myself. It would be nice to have someone to enjoy a random Tuesday with. I'd like to meet someone that is funny, caring, and relaxed. I want someone who is also looking for a friendship as well as a physical relationship without all the pressure and open to the possibility of more. If it works, great! If not, no hard feelings. No "currently separated" need apply. Not really looking to be that final nail in the coffin!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a big, goofy, fun-loving Airedale Terrier named Fred...who is a girl by the way. She loves hiking too!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a favorite hot spot but if it's pretentious or hipster, count me out!


Northern Kentucky University, Highland Heights, KY

Favorite things

I love Ray LaMontagne's music, summer days, cannot survive without my iPod, iced tea, nail polish, DVR, intelligent conversation, and definitely inappropriate conversation.

For fun

I love, love, love seeing live music. I can basically enjoy any concert but prefer the small venue type. I like all different music but am mostly drawn to modern folk. The rest of my free time is spent with my family, friends, and Fred.

Last read

The last good book I read was "The Kite Runner" which was amazing. I can be a tad obsessive about reading at times but I'm hopeful for a distraction!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm ok with the believers and non-believers but the fanatics are a deal-breaker.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference