Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-51 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm definitely someone who speaks her mind, but am extremely open minded and is someone who can just go with the flow. I am also very passionate about everything that I do in life. I am loyal to family and friends. My friends tell me I am quick-witted and very funny. "If she's amazing, she won't be easy. If she's easy, she won't be amazing. If she's worth it, you won't give up. If you give up, you're not worthy....Truth is, everybody is going to hurt you; you just gotta find the ones worth suffering for." ----Bob Marley I am looking for someone who enjoys travel. Also, I am definitely a spontaneous individual who at a moments notice would go away for a quick weekend vacation. I have been to Hawaii, Costa Rica, Puerto Rico, Bahamas, Mexico, New Orleans, Vegas, New York, and many more places. I keep in shape so I would prefer someone who is health conscious and works out, but not to the extreme where he can't eat dessert once in a while!! I'm also very passionate about life. We only get one chance here so I do believe in taking risks and if you want to do something in life then just do it!! Favorite past time: going to the beach day or night, watching the sunset in the Keys. It's sooo beautiful!! In my spare time, I volunteer at a no- kill Animal Shelter and do Pet Therapy with an Assisted Living Facility. It has truly been an eye opening and rewarding experience. MY PERFECT MATCH: Chemistry is very important to me. I am at a point in my life where I am looking to settle down and find my soul mate. I do believe that person is out there somewhere so GENTLEMEN, listen carefully: I am a very passionate woman who puts her heart and soul into everything that I do in life. I'm looking for someone who can be laid back, but serious when called for. As stated above, I enjoy life. I don't mind staying home on a weekend and ordering in and watching a movie, but I do enjoy fine dining and a nice bottle of wine. I'm looking for someone who is a professional and not lazy. Do you treat your mother well guys??? Family is important to me. Great with kids. Oh, no jealous guys. Been there done that. I think it is a sign of insecurity!! Be glad when another man looks at the woman you are dating:) Appearance is also important to me, BUT personality trumps looks for sure in my book. Looks may go away as we age, but an individual who has a soul and is loyal, honest, intelligent, compassionate, and funny are the most beautiful people in the world. THAT is who I am looking for. Please have your picture posted if you are emailing me and would like a response. I wonder why some people don't post their photos unless they are pretending to be something they are not. FYI- My pictures are both very recent AND from a few years ago. I look the same:-) NO PICTURE POSTED= NO REPLY FROM ME:) Don't be shy guys.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I rescued 2 beautiful kittens. They are sisters and so entertaining! I was always a dog person my entire life!!! Yes--I still love dogs! Moral of the story ...... It's never too late to change!!;-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite vacations: Maui/Kaui; Napa Valley-wine country, Costa Rica (white water rafting); Bahamas (swimming with the dolphins),Vegas, Puerto Rico,Cancun, hiking in Scottsdale; Las Olas for dinner and dancing; Downtown at the Gardens;Atlantic Ave


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Sushi, all Seafood, Italian and Mexican food are all my favorites Red-favorite color

For fun

Love all music: rock, alternative,jazz; watching live bands/concerts;walking on the beach and watching the sunset

Last read

CNN app



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Medical Field
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm originally from CT but have lived in Boca for over 20 years.
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Psychology University of Florida