Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm prepared to lie about how we met :)

In his own words

My mom is pissed that she doesn't have any grand children yet so she made me make a profile on this site. Totally kidding :) sort of.... I want to find someone on my level, a partner in crime to rob banks, fix the ozone layer and cure aids with. A 'partner' is the best way for me to put it. Someone besides my mother I can spoil, who can challenge me, bring the best out of me, can hang with me intellectually, have lazy Sunday's, simmer down and cuddle, put me in my place. I can't believe I've made it this far in life without getting hitched but my demanding career path has had me traveling a lot for the last 6 years and I haven't had a chance to date or have a sweetheart. I'm now at a stage in my life where I know it's that time to find my princess. I've been obsessed with work and my career, the nightlife and club scene and am wanting to share my life with someone finally. I'm looking for my other half. Or if that doesn't happen, I don't mind meeting someone/friends to have fun with. I just moved back here for a promotion. I'm from Arizona and California, went to private schools, played as many sports as I could handle. Became a professional cage fighter in college during my party days, modeled etc Now I'm a Vice President on the board of a public company about to jump on the NASDAQ. Never married, no kids, no pets, great cook, sometimes a homebody. I'll tell my friends at the clubs that I'm sick when I'm really not just so I can sit at home and watch re runs of The Office. Alone, by myself... with my body pillow, and some ice cream.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Things I'm allowed to sleep on, outlets not being used at airports.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Internet, Republicans, spell check, Microsoft Excel, red meat, old fashioned values.

For fun

Pranking, traveling, bullying bullies, sleeping in, spoiling my mother.

Last read

An airplane shopping catalog and Chinese take out menu.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Blonde Black, Blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Vice President of Corporate Staffing at Honeywell and I own a couple of small businesses on the side.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish and German
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, German, Other English, German
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral