Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Daly City, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Hello! If you love the funky-vibrant character of San Francisco let me know and we can enjoy it together!

In his own words

Hello! So here comes the sales pitch! Available now, the newest model in three styles, retro, modern and luxury. excellent sound system, um zero down err.. this isn't going to well. hmm let me start over : ) I am currently a grad student in Computer Science, but my undergrad was in literature/languages. I know, I get sideways-glances when I try to explain the transition to people, there is some logic there I swear! I really love living the bay area, I have been living here for coming on three years now and it never fails to surprise and entertain me. Did you know the bay area is one of the best places in the US to see live flamenco music and dance? I didn't until recently. I have done a good amount of traveling: Camel ride through the Saharan sand dunes and spending the night in a tent with the nomadic Berber tribe? check! (ask me about Berber Whiskey!). Wading through a river that used to be a street to get to the Lucha Libre wrestling match at Arena De Mexico in Mexico City? check!(ask me about the potty mouthed 7 yr olds!). La Vie Boheme a Paris? Mais, oui! Boat cruise up the Golden Horn in Istanbul for dominoes in a local coffee shop hazy with blue cigar smoke? yup! Motorcycles through the Appalachian mountains? uh huh! I have lived the quiet, eco-friendly life in the Inner Sunset District, the urban-yuppy-ish life in Nob Hill, and now the life of the mind in grad school. Exploring the nooks, crannies and crazies of San Francisco and the bay area is one of my enduring pass-times. I cant get enough live music, being a musician of sorts. I have recently been playing mostly classical and jazz guitar, but ask me about my rock n roll band as an undergrad (long-hair and red-leather jacket included!) But enough about me! Message me if you want to get a drink or see some live Flamenco sometime.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral