Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
inspiration. move me brightly

In his own words

HI. Thanks for checking out my profile. I grew up in Michigan and have lived out here in Southern Cali for nearly 15 years. I definitely love the weather (it's what brought me here in the first place) and the healthy lifestyle. I do miss my family but I am lucky enough to see them throughout the course of a year. I've been on match before and still debate on what to write in the "about me" section. Short and to the point? Is less more? A detailed account of who I am? I bet (and think) that most people on this site respond to what they see versus the substance of one writes. I am just as guilty but if I've written or winked at you, I've most definitely read "about you". I am not always on the go nor am I a homebody. It's cliche' to say BALANCE, but that happy medium between running around and quality down time suits me just fine. I have my interests and look forward to sharing them with someone special. As much as I look forward to sharing mine, I will definitely be just as interested in learning about yours. I enjoy life but having someone to share and enjoy it with is definitely missing, hence my subscription. I seek the elusive "chemistry" that we all covet but have yet to find. A best friend and lover. I could not pin-point what it is I am looking for nor do I have a specific type in mind. I guess it's just something I'll know when it happens. I think we all generally agree that a certain level of mutual physical attraction is required. Having said all that, if you chain smoke or even buy cigarettes, religion is a huge part of your life, staying out until 4:00 is your norm and not the exception and you don't like sushi, we are probably not going to mesh well. I am not without flaw and subscribe to the belief that one never stops learning, growing and evolving and I am undoubtedly an example of that. I saw this following quote on someone else's profile and it could not be more true of ME and probably YOU too! "we are all a little weird and life's a little weird, and when we find someone whose weirdness is compatible with ours, we join up with them and fall in mutual weirdness." Dr. Suess (Dr. Suess is GENIUS)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I appreciate and respect all animal life and I love dogs but if you have a small zoo in your house or feel compelled to rescue every animal you come across (which is noble), we are probably not a good match. I do not want to sleep in bed w an animal

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Will fill in later.

Favorite things

Will fill in later.

For fun

Dining out (food is one of life's great pleasures), concerts, vacations, lounging and much more.

Last read

Will fill in later.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
manufacturing/supply chain/operations
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference