Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Let's get together, before we get much older.

In his own words

Many thanks to Pete Townshend for my opening line. I'm a thoughtful and interesting person. I am often very focused on work and finances, other times free to spend hours on a weekend night hanging out and jamming with my buddies or having a great meal and after party. I'm an accomplished guitar and bass player. Music is a true passion. Love live music and have friends in a few local bands, so sometimes just a small club, other times someone big at L.A. Live or Staples or wherever. I am looking for one committed person to spend time with, whether it be exploring new places near and far, or hanging out after work on the deck grilling and enjoying a cocktail. Someone thoughtful, witty, classy, and often very silly.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

I love my little rescue Molly. She's a lhasa/bichon frise mix. She had a very rough start to life and now we're making up for it.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Vito ristorante, Tahoe, Miami Beach, NYC, out on my deck w/friends, Dodger Stadium, L.A. Live, SM and Malibu beaches. There are lots of places I have yet to see, and I want someone to go with me.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Sushi, Osso Buco, The Bengal Lounge at The Fairmont Empress in Victoria, Led Zeppelin, my guitar collection. my dearest lifelong friends Phil, Evan, and John. Ketel One, Limoncello. A big steak at Ruth's Chris. Making out like we're in high school.

For fun

Fine dining, clubs and bars w/good live music, golf, cycling, picnics at the park or the beach with a bottle of good champagne and that special someone (need your help with the latter), weekend trips, wine tasting, time with familiy and friends.

Last read

I tend to read mostly online, WSJ, ABC news, magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an Assistant VP in software engineering for a well known banking institution.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 100% Italian heritage.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I still go to church occasionally. I'm more into the spirituality of it than the authoritativeness. I do support Catholic charities.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference