Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Escondido, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
To start, my name is Ted and I was born here...

In his own words

To start, my name is Ted and I was born here in San Diego and raised in Del Mar. I have lived in other parts of the country, but now I am back enjoying all that San Diego has to offer. I am very close to my twin brother and his children. I love spending time with my nephew and nieces and watching them grow up. My closest friend of 30 years would describe me as humorous, athletic, trustworthy, loyal, dependable and fun. I decided to try in the hopes of finding someone special...someone who I can connect with. I am hoping to attract someone who enjoys laughing, having good conversations and spending quality time together. It would also be nice to spend time with someone who is interested in exercising and playing sports. We don't need to have everything in common, but having something enjoyable to do together would be great. What I enjoy doing: Spending time with family, friends and my dog. Exercising at the gym-spin classes, swimming, weight training Sports-tennis, golf, surfing, baseball, softball...I will try most things. Trying new restaurants. Local trips-Vegas, Palm Springs, Lake Shasta, coastal rides up the coast. Places I have visited-Oahu, Kauai, Vancouver B.C., Victoria, Mexico; going to Australia to see my older brother soon. I have traveled throughout a lot of this country, but I would like to do a lot more traveling to other countries. I am definitely ready to meet someone special and hopefully develop a relationship. I do not like to date around. I would like to meet someone who I can get excited about, and look forward to spending time with. I am a genuine, easy to get to know type of person. Meeting a woman that I naturally "click" with would be ideal. You are out there, right?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Del Mar beaches, D street, Board N' Brew, Roberto's, Nobu, Norte, T's Cafe, Swami's Cafe, La Jolla, Sunset Cliffs, PB Tennis Club, P.B. Boardwalk, L.A. Fitness, Oggi's, Union Kitchen, Melbourne, Oahu.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Good conversations with my friends and family, good laughs, watching my nephews and nieces grow up, spending time with my twin brother, Chargers games, Padres games, sunrises and sunsets at the beach, sushi, my morning smoothie :)

For fun

I like to play with my nephews/nieces, hang out with friends, exercise and play sports (gym, surf, tennis, golf, etc.); play with the family dog. I enjoy weekend trips to wherever; wake boarding vacations on a houseboat.

Last read

Just started reading Emotional Intelligence 2.0 and Thinking Fast and Slow; Yahoo! finance, Media Selling,The Intelligent Investor, You Staying Young, One Up on Wall Street, 7 Habits of Highly Effective People, Freakonomics, The Alchemist.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from the University of Washington. Business Administration with an emphasis in Marketing & Management.