Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Katy, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-29 in Houston, Texas, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Educated young woman, looking for someone to spend some time with.

In her own words

I am a 27 year old who is laying the foundation of her career and am on the path of self-discovery. I hope to achieve my PhD in Poli Sci and work for an NGO. I am a pretty motivated person who loves to kick back and chill. I enjoy a nice meal and a good movie. I am a former army-brat who loves to travel. I am a low maintenance type of person. I am looking for someone to hang with and maybe even companionship, someone with some mutual interests that I can get to know.

Her interests

Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to eat so... wherever food is involved I am there!


Brooklyn College of the City University of New York, Brooklyn, NY

Favorite things

Favorites... My favorite color is blue, my favorite food is seafood (real food, not the joke, lol), I like all types of music. My favorite t.v. show has and will always be The Simpsons. I have other favorites but not enough characters!

For fun

I have a pretty balanced life. I enjoy going out; going to a lounge, the theatre, a movie or bite to eat. But I also like to stay home. It depends on the mood. Whether at home or out, I am a huge movie buff.

Last read

I love to read. I always try to have a book with me (is that nerdy? lol).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Central American. I represent Panama and Belize, I am an Afro-Latina.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
As far as my faith I am spiritual but not necessarily hard-core religious. I do occasionally attend Church, I was raised a Catholic but attend other denominations.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a B.A. in Political Science from the University of Texas at Arlington and an M.A. in Political Science from Brooklyn College.