Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles of Arlington, VA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Hey.....I've been looking for you.

In her own words

Knock, knock...Who's there? Ifi... Ifi who? If I meet my Prince Charming on match be prepared to tell my Mom we met in Harris Teeter. Just kidding :) Thanks for checking out my profile. I don't drink so meeting guys at the club/bars isn't my cup of tea. I don't have problems with men noticing me. They'll follow me around the grocery store, take cell phone pictures behind my back (this happened in Atlanta, my friends' husband saw the guy) stare and smile but they don't say hello. What's up with that? So hopefully match will be a low threat environment to meet guys. If you've gone this far you might as well continue reading. If you like dogs read on. If exercise and fitness are important to you, read on. If you're a Christian, read on. If you're honest, sincere and caring, read on. If you have a sense of humor, read on. If you don't mind my horrid use of punctuation and or grammar, read on. If you don't smoke, read on. If you can cook please continue. Do you like hiking, fishing, canoeing, camping...we just might be a match. What makes me, me? I'm courteous, helpful and I enjoy spending time with my friends. I'm creative and curious by nature. I'm looking for a friend who enjoys working out, living a healthy life and exploring what life has to offer. You like to laugh? You like to sing? You like Family Guy and other silly things? Here's a little about what makes me, me....I'm not sure what else to do. Now here's your chance to explain, exactly what makes you, you.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cross-fit Gyms, bike and or nature trails.


Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Foods= oranges Movies=Lincoln, 300 and anything with zombies TV= South Park, Family Guy, American Dad, the Simpsons... you get the picture.

For fun

Movies, hanging with friends and working out.

Last read

The Elements of Cinema by Sharff Eliot Porter...In the Realm of Nature



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Full-time Grad Student (2nd Masters Degree)
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree