Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Cause I know Cops doesn't come on til 4!

In his own words

I'd like to think I can meet a lady who will appreciate the kind of guy who stands when she enters the room, orders for her, opens her door, who walks on the traffic side of the sidewalk, gets that my hands always have to be free, even though I'd love to carry her bags, and let's her pick the radio station(even though her taste in tunes might make me cringe.) I'm kind of a hard working guy with a good sense of humor. I'm from the Seattle area originally and I have been living in Dallas for the last few years. I'm pretty loyal to my family, friends, and the people I work with. I can pretty much laugh at just about any situation and I don't take myself or anything too seriously, except for my job which I take pretty serious and enjoy a lot, I work strange hours, so meeting people is kind of tough. When I'm not working, I'm kind of a goof, and try to make as many people laugh as possible, whether it's being a smart mouth, lame jokes, dumb pop culture references, making myself the butt of the jokes, or shenanigans, I do what I can. When people ask me why I do what I do, I usually respond like a smart mouth and say I got lost on the way to law school. I'm kind of sarcastic, and I like to joke around a lot. Since lists are easy to track Music: Bad Religion, Anberlin, The Doors, A Day To Remember, Emmure, We Came as Romans, No Use For a Name, NOFX, Bury Your Dead, Misery Signals Haste The Day, I See Stars, Fear Factory, Underoath, Cream, Led Zeppelin, Tiger Army, Saosin, Secrets, Emarosa, Matchbook Romance, Avenged Sevenfold, Thrice, Jonny Cash, Hank Williams, Jerry Lee Lewis, Gareth Emery, BT, Adventure Club, Mae, Waking Ashland, The Graduate, Panic Division, Acceptance, Alexisonfire...and whatever country song that I can two step taste in music is kind of like fractal geometry Movies: End of Watch, Training Day, Snatch, Lock Stock and Two Smoking Barrels, Primal Fear, Billy Madison, Black Sheep, Tommy Boy, Forest Gump TV How I Met Your Mother, The West Wing, SouthLAnd, Sons of Anarchy, Sports Night, ESPN 30 for 30. Other than that I like camping, going out, going to the shooting range (at least once a month), the occasional stand up comedy show. I'm pretty easy to get and pretty straightforward (I don't have time for nonsense) I'm a big Seahawks and Sounders FC fan. I like watching hockey, but don't really have a team. I'm really just looking for someone to have a conversation or two with and then see what happens, someone who gets that self deprecation is the appetizer of charm. Someone who gets my references without using Google to cheat....I like to think I'm the best of Ted, Barney and Marshal all at the same time (another reference, but really, that was an easy one)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In Dallas: Three Sheets, Bryan Street Tavern, Capitol Pub, The Dram, Old Monk, Blackfriar, Top Golf. In Washington: The Market St. Pub, Freemont, Kirkland, Century Link Field, Husky Stadium. I also work a lot of side jobs at bars and clubs in Dallas


Evangel University, Springfield, MO

Favorite things

cold beer, bourbon whiskey, pizza, the Gareth Emery Podcast, Bad Religion, 5.11, Sig Sauer, Glock, Rock River, match day in Pioneer Square, Husky Stadium, Century Link Field, camping gadgets, Puget Sound, the back bar of a punk rock club

For fun

Camping, Traveling, Going Out, Watching Movies, Concerts, The Shooting Range. . .really anything that sounds interesting

Last read

Liberal Fascism, Confessions of an Economic Hitman, Crossing the Rubicon, The Tyranny of Cliches, Narco Land, A Jealous God, Standing Next to History, Within Arms Length. . .I don't read fiction, but the nonfiction/fiction work of CS Lewis is great



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelors in Criminal Justice with a minor in Political Science